Forum Settings

'Kyuuketsuki Sugu Shinu' Supporting Cast Announced

Sep 14, 10:56 PM
News Team
Overkilled Red

Joined: Aug 2013
Posts: 6619

The official website of the Kyuuketsuki Sugu Shinu (The Vampire Dies in No Time) television anime announced three additional cast members on Tuesday. The anime series adapting Itaru Bonnoki's supernatural comedy manga is scheduled to premiere on October 4 at 11:00 p.m. on Tokyo MX, followed by BS11, TV Kanagawa, KBS Tokyo, Sun TV, AT-X, and Shizuoka Broadcasting System.

Yomotsuzaka: Takehito Koyasu (Re:Zero kara Hajimeru Isekai Seikatsu)
Sagyou: Koutarou Nishiyama (Re-Main)
Kantarou Kei: Seiichirou Yamashita (Orange)

Hiroshi Koujina (Hunter x Hunter (2011)) is helming the anime at Madhouse, with assistant director Asami Kawano (Diamond no Ace: Act II episode director). Yukie Sugawara (Overlord) is handling the series composition, and Mayuko Nakano is serving as both the character designer and chief animation director.

Bonnoki began drawing Kyuuketsuki Sugu Shinu in Shounen Champion magazine in June 2015. Akita Shoten shipped the 18th volume on September 8.

Source: Official Twitter