Forum SettingsEpisode Information
Forums
New
Oct 16, 2019 5:29 PM
🐰KawaiiDaikaiju🐲

Nov 2017
The MAL simulcast page says Funimation has the rights, but it has yet to show up on their site AFAICT =/
i know it’s available “elsewhere”, but it’s kind of a pain since a certain location’s mobile site went down, and i’m already paying for Funi, so i’d be nice if they actually posted it =(
“SAITO! YOU NEED TO EXPLODE! FOR THE WORLD’S SAKE!”
Oct 16, 2019 6:00 PM

Sep 2010
Everything Funi has that Crunchyroll does not happen to share I watch fansubbed.

Well I'm not an expert, but different TV stations air the same anime on different days so maybe they got one of the later broadcasts or something? Or maybe its a delayed-cast?

Edit: It says no license found?
"What has two arms, two legs, and is alive? Not your favorite character lol! xD"
Oct 16, 2019 6:34 PM
🐰KawaiiDaikaiju🐲

Nov 2017
Roloko said:
Everything Funi has that Crunchyroll does not happen to share I watch fansubbed.

Well I'm not an expert, but different TV stations air the same anime on different days so maybe they got one of the later broadcasts or something? Or maybe its a delayed-cast?

*Sigh*... so i did some more digging, and even though it does NOT show up via search or under “fall simulcasts” on the Funi app, i DID find it by going to the main website (which i never do, cuz y’know... apps). BUT... even tho i found it by searching “Sherlock” on the site, it magically appears on the app ONLY if you search for “Kabukicho” (and NOT Sherlock) on the app =/
Aarrrgh, i really H8 funimation sumtimes, and ESPECIALLY their app >=(
Thx for ur help tho ,=)
“SAITO! YOU NEED TO EXPLODE! FOR THE WORLD’S SAKE!”
Oct 18, 2019 9:28 AM

Jan 2017
gappasaurus said:
Roloko said: