Forum Settings
Forums
New
Jul 22, 2019 5:04 AM

Dec 2017
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Interview #193 - @LoneWolf ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

God's Lonely Wolf

"The individual has always had to struggle to keep from being overwhelmed by the tribe. If you try it, you will be lonely often, and sometimes frightened. But no price is too high to pay for the privilege of owning yourself."

Interview conducted by: @Mimurona
Reviewed by: @TheMariqua & @Skittles

Could you tell us more about yourself?

I'm currently 25 living in the 6ix, we da north, you know what it is! In case you don't, I'm talking about Toronto, Canada AKA home of the NBA champions. I have a university degree and I'm currently working an office job. I'm into anime, movies, manga, and lifting. Throughout the day, I try to be active by mostly weightlifting (bodybuilding, powerlifting, Olympic lifting), but I also enjoy other activities (calisthenics, rock climbing, boxing, martial arts, gymnastics). I can sometimes have a dark or sarcastic sense of humor and I generally don't take myself very seriously.

How did you choose your username?

It's a reference to the manga Lone Wolf and Cub. I ain't got no cubs yet, but give me time ;P Sometimes, I just feel really alone in the world. I'm sure we've all been there.

Mimurona: That's it?

Yep, you could say that I got pretty lucky. The person that chose this username first was inactive, so it was up for grabs and I got it. There was a big thread about inactive usernames... I’m not sure if it’s still around.

Could you give us a brief history of your time on MAL?