Forum Settings
Forums
New
Pages (3) « 1 2 [3]
Jul 20, 2019 8:46 PM
YouTuber / VA

Aug 2017
English because you can get by in pretty much any country with it lol. I do like how easy conjugation is in Spanish though (minus inanimate objects being male/female which is stupid it complicates things for no reason) and Japanese grammer makes it a very easy language to speak. I never took any languages in school besides those though (only had two elective periods lol), although latin based languages in general are kind of sexy sounding and a few of those African languages where they throw mouth clicks in amaze me (no idea how they multi task like that)
Jul 21, 2019 4:28 AM

Oct 2016
I am fluent in Spanish (this one is my native language), English and I studied a bit of French in high school. However I'd say my favorites are slavic ones (norwegian, swedish, polish, russian...) because they sound really appealing to me and I'd love learning them! Apart from them, I'd also love to learn German, Chinese and Japanese. I really love languages in general but those are the ones who catch my attention the most.
Signature removed. Please follow the signature rules, as defined in the Site & Forum Guidelines.
Jul 21, 2019 8:25 AM

Apr 2015
Henapon said:
However I'd say my favorites are slavic ones (norwegian, swedish, polish, russian...) because they sound really appealing to me and I'd love learning them!

Norwegian and Swedish alongside Danish, Icelandic and Faroese are North Germanic languages, otherwise known as Scandinavian languages. They're more close to Germany than Slavic languages like Russia and Ukrainian. But I agree Slavic languages are nice sounding.
Jul 21, 2019 8:29 AM

Oct 2016
konkelo said:
Henapon said:
However I'd say my favorites are slavic ones (norwegian, swedish, polish, russian...) because they sound really appealing to me and I'd love learning them!