Forum Settings
Forums
New
What did you think of this chapter?
DO NOT discuss the source material beyond this chapter. If you want to discuss future events, please use separate threads.
DO NOT ask where to read/download this chapter or give links to copyrighted, non-fair use material.
DO NOT troll/bait/harass/abuse other users for liking or disliking the series/characters.
DO read the Manga Discussion Rules and Site & Forum Guidelines.
Mar 3, 2019 10:14 PM

Apr 2016
THIS IS A MANGA ONLY DISCUSSION POST. DO NOT DISCUSS ANYTHING BEYOND THIS CHAPTER.
----------------------------------------
God I love this series so much, it's so heart wrenching but the monthly releases are killing me. I hope Seven Seas or someone picks this series up, I would buy the shit out of it.
May 1, 2019 11:35 AM
Mar 2018
I'm new to this manga, but I've really enjoyed what I've read of it so far. How often are chapters released?
May 2, 2019 10:33 PM
May 2019
This manga deserves more attention and love. I know it's a meme to joke about anime traps, but this manga actually puts a lot of depth and thought on exploring different mentality behind traps, from crossdresser, homosexual, transgender, to gender dysphoria. And the struggle plus discrimination they face
May 6, 2019 8:17 AM
Aug 2012
NietzscheBoi said:
I'm new to this manga, but I've really enjoyed what I've read of it so far. How often are chapters released?

Every month. Last month took a break though.
Oct 8, 2019 6:17 AM
Jun 2014
canadakeroro said:
This manga deserves more attention and love. I know it's a meme to joke about anime traps, but this manga actually puts a lot of depth and thought on exploring different mentality behind traps, from crossdresser, homosexual, transgender, to gender dysphoria. And the struggle plus discrimination they face