Feb 2014
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Interview #163 - @Robokiller87▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

EL Psy Kongroo

"School sucks yea. Stay in school though."

Namine's Café in collaboration with MAL Interviews
Interview conducted by Namine's representative: SuzakuTsubasa

Could you tell us about yourself?
Hey everyone,

My name is Tom and I am 23 years old. I graduated as a chemist nearly 1 year ago and have been working out of the gates as a polymer chemist where I make coatings for medical devices. I am a huge Phillies fan and am excited for this upcoming year, but I am also very heavily invested in all of baseball as well. Sports wise when I was in school I played baseball and soccer and did track for all of 1 season. Though not a huge Philadelphia sports fan I have been very happy for many people about all the sports teams playing extremely well. I have a huge variety in musical tastes from classical to heavy metal, rap to 80's pop, and of course anime OSTs to classic rock . Gospel and Country aren't covered though. A huge reason why I have been less active on MAL aside from IRL items is I am also an avid gamer. I've been really into Overwatch since release and even though it has been a hot pile of crap in the last year I'm proud to say that my peak was 4130 as a reinhardt main and also a top500 CTF player and could've made the contenders team for Philadelphia Fusion. The reason I didn't was personal, however I am glad I was given the chance. I've slowly lost interest in Overwatch and have been hard grinding in OSRS for the last month with no stoppage in sight and another thing I am proud to say is I beat Recipe for Disaster in 1 month from a brand new account! If I had to pick what my favorite anime/manga genres are I would say I am honestly really open to anything. I've become much much more critical of anime since taking a japanese film studies course in college. There was an entirely new area of art that I was completely unaware of, but it has vastly changed my perception of how I view media. It