Forum SettingsEpisode Information
Forums
Strike the Blood (light novel)
Available on Manga Store
New
Mar 11, 2018 7:43 AM

Oct 2015
Since I'm fairly new in the anime discussion section and the fact when II was announced, I wasn't active here, so here comes the mandatory;

Anyone hyped for this? Cause I am, this is one of my earliest anime when I started watching anime out of my TV. So, I'm just glad that I can follow more of this and I've been thinking of getting into light novel for the sole purpose of following a specific series.

๐”š๐”ž๐”ซ๐”ซ๐”ž ๐”ฑ๐”ฌ๐”ฒ๐” ๐”ฅ ๐”ถ๐”ฌ๐”ฒ,
๐”š๐”ž๐”ซ๐”ฑ๐”ฆ๐”ซ' ๐”ถ๐”ฌ๐”ฒ ๐”ด๐”ฆ๐”ฑ๐”ฅ ๐”ž๐”ฉ๐”ฉ ๐”ช๐”ถ ๐”ช๐”ฆ๐”ค๐”ฅ๐”ฑ

Pages (2) [1] 2 »
Mar 11, 2018 7:57 AM
Feb 2017
Can't wait for some more "Iye, It's our fight Senpai" moments..
Mar 11, 2018 8:16 AM

Jan 2017
Kizumura said:

LMAO^^ what's the Y for?

it's ใ„ใ„ใˆ which in Romaji is iie or just ie

Also, the story is fairly good. At the end of the second season(?) I definitely wanted to see some more. A guilty pleasure some would call.
SlapMar 11, 2018 1:45 PM
Mar 11, 2018 8:40 AM

Mar 2010
well this series is almost a copy paste of "Toaru Majutsu no Index", or we can just say that they have a lot in commun.
but I really hope for "Index III" as much as "Strike the blood III"
Mar 11, 2018 9:13 AM

May 2015
LF2005 said:
well this series is almost a copy paste of "Toaru Majutsu no Index", or we can just say that they have a lot in commun.
https://myanimelist.net/anime/36432

Best Shitty Reviews
“Like is like a blank canvas you paint it with whatever you want (colors,blood,sweat,shit etc)”
Current Season rec : Layton Mystery Tanteisha: Katri no Nazotoki File
I am an anime OST Maniac and they play a huge role in my rating for a anime.
interested ?
click the GIF>>>>>
Mar 11, 2018 9:51 AM
May 2017
Kizumura said:
That annoyed me the most in the whole show ๐Ÿ˜‚
Mar 11, 2018 10:15 AM
Isekai Trash

Mar 2016