Forum Settings
Forums
Attack on Titan
Available on Manga Store
New
What did you think of this chapter?
DO NOT discuss the source material beyond this chapter. If you want to discuss future events, please use separate threads.
DO NOT ask where to read/download this chapter or give links to copyrighted, non-fair use material.
DO NOT troll/bait/harass/abuse other users for liking or disliking the series/characters.
DO read the Manga Discussion Rules and Site & Forum Guidelines.
Pages (3) « 1 2 [3]
Jan 8, 2018 8:28 PM
Apr 2016
Who could have expected the ordinary looking maid to be the holder of the Warhammer Titan.
Jan 9, 2018 12:29 AM

Mar 2009
Under a spoiler for space saving:

I don't disagree with everything you say. And I likely don't come across as I intend to, either. I still have PTSD to this day, even though its been a little over 20 years since I was pulled out of the situation I was in

So, because of my PTSD I am not good at expressing myself either.
Added to that that I am also Dyslexic(the main reason for why I was treated the way I was-most if the kids in my place had some sort of learning disability).

I guess I came across as a cold-hearted b!tch- which... I don't deny I am, at times.
I have aggravated my bleeding-heart best friend to the point of her nearly not talking to me a few times, with how cold I can be.

But I guess she takes into account the fact of things I've been through and that I am not as cold as I come across as being (though if something happens that is in any way connected to the people who hurt me, I usually say good riddance or they deserved it and that usually sends her into ballistic mode for a time).

Anyway. As I said. I don't disagree with all of what you said. But, I also don't agree with all of it, either.
I don't want to argue about this any more, though.
So I will just leave it at that.
We both have our own opinions and our reasons for them.

And we both also seem to be completely invested in our opinions and reasons.