Forum Settings
Forums
New
Nov 27, 2017 4:58 AM

Dec 2012
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Interview #121 - @sunset ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

sunset

Hello everyone. Here goes another contribution of mine for the club. Our interviewee is someone I knew since some time ago. I hope you can enjoy it as much as I did.

Interview conducted by: @TimeToRepent

Tell us about yourself

I'm sunset, but I prefer to go by world, which was my previous username. I'm 20 years old, and i live in the American Pacific Northwest. I'm a 3rd year college student working to get my degree in history, and I make ends meet by working a retail job part time. There's only a few interests I have, mostly being music and fashion. I love music because it gives me purpose and it's actually saved my life a few times, and fashion because it gives me the confidence to be myself. I'm a very shy and introverted person both irl and online, and i rarely talk. I consider myself to be the proud parent of two adorable cats. I'm also hella boring if you can't tell, lol.

How did you choose your username?

I chose sunset for a few reasons. First, because i believe sunsets are beautiful. Second, I hate the sun and i can't wait for it to go away. Lastly, it signaled to me an end in a way. My previous username used to be World, as i said earlier, and something things happened in my personal life that made me wanna start over. Sunsets signal the end of the day, as does my username signal the end of a period of time in my life that i would rather forget.

Could you give us a brief history of your time on MAL?