Forum SettingsEpisode Information
Forums
Pages (2) [1] 2 »
Post New Reply
Nov 10, 12:51 AM

I don't know if it's cause im still fairly new to horror themed anime or something else, but besides the constant flashbacks, I don't know why Ousama Game gets so much hate. I'm not defending it or anything like that, just curious.
Feel free to adding me and having a chat

Nov 10, 1:17 AM

read the manga and you'll know why. the animated version is a total disrespect towards the original mangaka's work. It's total trash compared to it. the anime didn't meet the manga readers' expectations, and that's why it got so much hates. i don't know how it is for anime-only watchers, maybe you guys think it's good, idk, but i promise, once you read the manga, you won't think the anime's worth your time any more.

Nov 10, 1:23 AM

because it's just godawful, i cant believe that an anime could be this awful it's actually amaze me
CrossAnge

Hey guys check my profile for current airing season anime recommendation (guaranteed best taste)

Nov 10, 1:27 AM

ttcchen said:
read the manga and you'll know why. the animated version is a total disrespect towards the original mangaka's work. It's total trash compared to it. the anime didn't meet the manga readers' expectations, and that's why it got so much hates. i don't know how it is for anime-only watchers, maybe you guys think it's good, idk, but i promise, once you read the manga, you won't think the anime's worth your time any more.
Yeah I heard from a forum that the manga had Nobuaki's first experience in the game as a full thing itself instead of flashbacks, which I can understand why that would piss people off. I'll probably give it a read when I finish with the anime tho.

Nov 10, 1:31 AM

Because it's awful, you already know why.

Qui est soupçonné d'être un incapable, à bien l'air souvent d'être coupable.

Si vous montez trop vite, plus rapide sera la chute.

Nov 10, 1:33 AM

So is all the hate just because of the manga thing?