Forum Settings
Forums
New
Aug 12, 2017 4:52 PM
Dec 2015
From this link I found, it appears that loundraw is planning to create Yume ga Sameru Made into a manga.

http://yoakimi.loundraw.jp/goods/novel.html

However, with my Japanese being basic at best, I'm not entirely sure. On this page appears to be the introduction of the story's contents, but google translate wasn't very helpful on that.

Anyone have opinions?
Aug 20, 2017 2:12 PM
Oct 2015
EnchantedRon said:
From this link I found, it appears that loundraw is planning to create Yume ga Sameru Made into a manga.

http://yoakimi.loundraw.jp/goods/novel.html

However, with my Japanese being basic at best, I'm not entirely sure. On this page appears to be the introduction of the story's contents, but google translate wasn't very helpful on that.

Anyone have opinions?

it's not a manga but a light novel.... actually i'll just translate the introduction just for fun, i'm not much of a translator (cause this is my first time ever translating japanese to english) so just make do with this..

The words "goodbye" were resonating in my mind for a long time now.
----"Don't you remember?"
Those were the very first words Yuki said to me.
It's 2013, and at that time I was drowning in the so called air pocket of life. Being possessed by an unknowingly feeling of powerlessness, I threw everything away and just rolled up to protect myself. As a result, my girlfriend left me, I was suffering insomnia, and it was a life of wandering the streets at night like a ghost. I had an ominous feeling that even if I space out for a second, my existence could just disappear.
But on a certain day, I met a girl named Yuki, a girl that is besides her name, I know nothing about. She asked me for help and I answered to that. I brought her to my house, she who claims she has nowhere to go home to.