Forum SettingsEpisode Information
Forums
Pages (2) « 1 [2]
Post New Reply
Poll: Quan Zhi Gao Shou Episode 12 Discussion

Jun 18, 5:37 AM

Hyped as fuck for season 2 personally! Show wasnt on my radar and came out of nowhere for me and i really enjoyed it mainly because ive been playing mmorpgs since 1999 and i really like how this show is really about the game and the competition and not one of those "stuck in an mmorpg anime"

9/10

Jun 18, 7:30 AM

Deximum said:
imo that scene is far in the future when xiu is actually making a comeback to pro scene that is his new jacket..
dw, pro or not he's still gross so it'll start to smell like old uncle and stale cigarettes in like 3 days max.

Jun 18, 10:52 AM

This episode almost brought me to tears. This anime was Great, had some good animation and it was pretty funny! 9/10

Jun 18, 12:34 PM

Why was this changed to ONA in the database?

Jun 18, 3:39 PM
Biggest surprise series of the year so far! I really expected nothing from this show. In fact if I'm being honest I really thought this anime was going to be a heaping pile of trash! But boy was I way off the mark because this anime was amazing! This anime makes me want to get back into computer gaming and the action and fantasy elements from within the game are top notch as well! I was so pleased with this ending it was maybe a little more low key than some people were expecting but it was the right transition of the story to prep for season 2 which I can't wait to see! Seeing Ye and his friendship with Han that they developed through being opponents for over 9 years was a really cool addition to the story and the way they cranked up the music at the end it was all so well done it gave me goosebumps of excitement for season 2 and all the potential this show has! Good job China! With anime like this one there may just be a future in Chinese anime

Jun 18, 3:58 PM

Inferno792 said:
Because it's an ONA.