Forum Settings
Forums
New
Pages (2) « 1 [2]
Nov 18, 2016 1:34 PM

May 2014
I have a really sensitive sense of touch, so when people randomly touch me it genuinely makes me jump and feels weird. I also don't like people touching me for this reason because I'm easily aroused. It's annoying.

I'm not good at physical contact in general.
Nov 18, 2016 4:00 PM

Oct 2010
when I don't comprehend the reason behind the touch... then I hate it especially my hair, I have my space, and I'll allow you into it if there is a reason.

Yeah and I don't like to touch others either, unless I have a reason
“If you believe it to be a sea of bitterness, then a sea of bitterness it is. If you believe it to simply be scenery on the path of life, then scenery it is…. The sea of bitterness never ends, but the scenery does."
-Meng Hao
Nov 18, 2016 4:50 PM

Feb 2016
If we're friends or more then I don't care.. unless it comes to my hair then I'll let you touch it only on special occasions.
If it's strangers/acquaintances then the only touching I do is to shake hands but nothing more. I like having my own personal space.

What creeps me out most is meeting a stranger and him kissing you on the hand.. It makes me feel so uncomfortable..

"The other day I met this man, a nice guy, y'know?
And we had a really good chat. Then I slit his throat and ripped his heart out through his chest.
Does that make me a bad person?"

Nov 18, 2016 9:09 PM

Mar 2016
I shall refer to the great Chris Jericho on this one...

Mrs. Landingham, what's next?
Nov 19, 2016 11:55 AM
Nov 2016
I don't really like getting touched in general. I am okay with hugging friends and family to say hello/goodbye, but I already feel uncomfortable when they start taking my hand or hug me for a long time or something like that. Cuddling on a sofa is okay with me though.