yuhnagi said:
TKotarou said:
Nope.

*sad
Mhm Good, Good. ^~^
Sep 19, 2016 4:43 AM
Sep 2015
TKotarou said:
3. I'm a university student taking up Tourism.

Glad your wish came true!
Not Texas, huh?
Exhalant said:
TiaDee said:

Please don't say that ( ._.) Duskie thought I was flirting with you and now you go and hurt my slav heart live that ;-;
Do that and next time I'll see you with the new avatar I'll just call you 'kid'^^
But, I thought you were flirting with me too. ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°). I would never hurt your heart, I'm too kind for that.
It's a deal.

Nonono, not you too! I need at least one sane female user in this club!
Sep 19, 2016 9:50 AM

Dec 2012
[quote=TiaDee message=47828663]
TKotarou said:
3. I'm a university student taking up Tourism.

Glad your wish came true!
Not Texas, huh?

Hmm wish?
Sep 19, 2016 10:12 AM
Sep 2015
@TKotarou
Told me on my profile you wish to leave your shitty country and study abroad and I said 'just don't got to Texas' remember?

The heck is wrong with the quoting system? /:)
Sep 19, 2016 10:18 AM

Dec 2012
TiaDee said:
@TKotarou
Told me on my profile you wish to leave your shitty country and study abroad and I said 'just don't got to Texas' remember?

Ahh this is only for four months lol. A bit of an internship but focuses more on travelling lol.

Pls, I literally just woke up when I typed that.
Sep 19, 2016 10:24 AM
Sep 2015
TKotarou said:
TiaDee said:
@TKotarou

Ahh this is only for four months lol. A bit of an internship but focuses more on travelling lol.

It's 8 pm here lol.
Want some pineapple pizza for breakfast then?
Sep 19, 2016 10:27 AM

Dec 2012
TiaDee said:
TKotarou said:

It's 8 pm here lol.
It's 1AM here lmao.

Sep 19, 2016 10:41 AM
Sep 2015
TKotarou said:
TiaDee said:

It's 8 pm here lol.
It's 1AM here lmao.

Ouch you Karate Kid baka!
Sep 19, 2016 10:44 AM

Dec 2012
TiaDee said:
TKotarou said:
It's 1AM here lmao.

Pls, I'm a Muay Thai guy baka, they're way different! >:T
Sep 19, 2016 10:47 AM
Sep 2015
TKotarou said: