Forum Settings
Forums
This topic has been locked and is no longer available for discussion.
Pages (66) « First ... « 9 10 [11] 12 13 » ... Last »

Jan 11, 2016 11:46 AM

midnight_jade said:
Hi, I have a quick question. Not sure if it's been asked though. If a series has 1 or 2 sequal seasons can it still count? For instance I'm currently watching Junjo Romantica 3 and I was thinking of using it for "Shounen Ai" but I wasn't sure if it was possible. If anyone has any suggestions that would be good too. I've already watched Love Stage so that's out.
Also for "Watch an anime adapted from a novel, light novel or video game" I was thinking of using Log Horizon's second season but wasn't sure on that either. Could use some suggestions here too. I'm not that good with this topic. SAO and Toradora have already been watched so they're out.
Thank you.

From my understanding, you can use a series you have already started as long as you started watching the series after Jan. 1, 2016. Shouldn't matter if it's a sequel or not. The only thing sequenced series do not count for are the challenges asking for multiple cours; these must be a single running title.

As for the "Watch an anime adapted from a novel, light novel or video game" ... Log Horizon: Second Season should be fine.

Jan 11, 2016 11:47 AM

MisaChan93 said:
Hey all!
Anyone got any recommendation for anything interesting (excluding mecha genre)? :D

Check out Gakusen Toshi Asterisk (Asterisk War) :D Happy viewing

Jan 11, 2016 12:28 PM
🌕🚀System;Reset

Naru-chan said:
Hi, made some badges for the challenge, maybe some of you will like or use them. ^^ I hope it's okay that I used only this anime. ^^" If you like the pattern but not the anime and have a specific image you'd like, I'll try to make it if you PM me. Of course if it's not against the rules or anything. x'D I've never participated in something like this.

Thanks lots! Will add them~
Yeah, it's okay to have made them with what you wanted~ They are lovely.