Forum Settings
Forums
Nov 25, 2015 3:11 PM

Hello, I'm wiriting a book ( https://www.wattpad.com/myworks/28458647-one-wish )
and I would love to see some of my story come to life. So if you're interested you can email me: tajwaascott@gmail.com
-
ThankYou
|最初の王|

Nov 25, 2015 3:12 PM

Pay me :(

☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

anime recs: nodame cantabile | shinsekai yori | chihayafuru | space brothers

Nov 25, 2015 3:27 PM

but i'm broke :(
|最初の王|

Nov 25, 2015 5:11 PM

mayukachan said:

Not without seeing your art first.

Nov 25, 2015 5:16 PM

skjoldr-san said:
mayukachan said:

if ur really curious

i drew this back in high school

☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

Nov 25, 2015 5:17 PM

I'm a really really bad artist, but I'd do it. I don't currently have a scanner though.
Be thankful for the wisdom granted to you.

Nov 26, 2015 6:31 AM

mayukachan said:
skjoldr-san said:

if ur really curious

i drew this back in high school

I've always been a firm believer that in order to improve we must be true to ourselves.

I don't like that one bit.

But considering you said you drew that back in HS, I assume you have improved over the years.

Nov 28, 2015 11:06 AM

Well that's the most white-knight reply I've ever heard _sadist_ , I can't believe I read such a ridiculous post
I've been here way too long...

Nov 29, 2015 5:14 PM

MortalMelancholy said:
I'm a really really bad artist, but I'd do it. I don't currently have a scanner though.

Can you do digital?
|最初の王|

Nov 29, 2015 5:17 PM

skjoldr-san said:
But considering you said you drew that back in HS, I assume you have improved over the years.
maybe i guess so lmao
i dont like doing digital art. the coloring takes forever

that's not paint i use gimp ^^
yeah

and i still do

GIMP is bae

☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

Jul 2, 2016 12:02 AM