Forum Settings
Forums
Pages (3) [1] 2 3 »
Must be a Club Member to Reply 
May 27, 2015 11:29 AM

Welcome to Unpopular Anime Supporters.... UAS for short. This thread is for members to introduce themselves to the group. Talk about yourself, life, anime, etc. Be creative, and once again Welcome to UAS!
Modified by goshujin_sama241, Jun 8, 1:51 PM

May 27, 2015 10:13 PM
All right guess I'll start.

Hi! you can just call me Reverie 'cause my username's kinda long.

I'm still new to MAL but I'm trying my best to adapt to its environment, so if you see me doing something wrong, my apologies! D:

I can't remember how long I've been in this club, guess a week or month? Anyway, I'm really glad I joined, this club made me realize that even though a certain anime is unpopular to the masses, it doesn't mean that it's bad, in fact it may be your next favorite.

Nice to meet all of you and I hope we get along :)
Modified by Reverie, Oct 18, 2015 3:27 AM

May 28, 2015 3:47 AM

Reverie is first so I guess I'll be second.

I joined UAS back in February of 2015 and shortly after became the first Admin. I have always liked anime that most ignore, skip over, or don't really notice so UAS was the perfect club for me.

I designed the first two layouts for the clubs description as well as several members signature you currently see. I have been a fan of anime for about 12 years and don't think I will ever stop being one. I, just like any anime fan, enjoy discussing and debating anime.

Thank you for being apart of UAS and I hope that it is enjoyable for you as it is for me.

May 28, 2015 4:23 AM

Hii, I noticed the introduction thread a while ago but I was teaching so I didn't have the time to write a proper introduction :)

My name is Merel and I joined UAS a couple of weeks ago. I was so happy when I came across this club.