Forum Settings
Forums
New
Reply Disabled for Non-Club Members
Pages (6) « First ... « 2 3 [4] 5 6 »
Jun 10, 2016 5:32 PM
May 2016
Hi everyone i'm Et1Zm3 but you can call me ET if you want. i'm a 16 student in a small city in Australia and have very little exposure to anime outside of the internet because of that. hope to continue to enjoy this median and get a little more exposure and maybe even make some friends in this club.
Jun 15, 2016 7:53 AM

Apr 2015
Hi I'm Nepget! I'm 15 started watching anime 3 years ago and and already saw lots of them, my goal is to watch at least 250 animes. I like all kind of genres and joined the club because it sounded fun
Don't know how active I can be because I'm always doing something and when I focus on it I forget everything else, but I'll try to come here when I can.

Jun 15, 2016 8:13 AM

Jul 2015
Hi there, I'm MayLotus. I'm 25 and I live in California. I like to procrastinate by watching romance or thriller anime. I like to listen to hip hop and pop. My favorite food is sushi.

Jun 16, 2016 7:25 PM

May 2016
Might introduce as well.

I'm Karen. 17 years old. I really love anime. I am not picky in terms of categories. I watch them all. hahaha. Nice to meet you all. :)
Jun 18, 2016 10:35 AM

Mar 2016
Greetings, I am Krop' Tor. I am male. You may call me what you wish with one exception. Please do not call me Krop. That word means something offensive unless paired with another word. So yeah. Good to meet ya
Jun 18, 2016 12:22 PM
Jun 2016
Hi everyone I am a 21 year old guy. I recently got into anime last fall with One Punch Man and ever since then I have been so in Love with anime. My favorite genre would have to be slice-of-life. its just so enjoyable, I do watch all other types of anime to. Also I have been really into video games all of my life, play on Playstation. Hope I can meet people on here.
Jun 21, 2016 6:58 AM

Apr 2015
Hey, I'm new here so let's introduce,