Forum Settings
Forums
New
Feb 13, 2015 9:29 PM

Jan 2015
[center]Introduce yourself, your interest, your name, whether you are into drawing, digital arts, panting, etc.. or if you want to look at art. And any other information you want to share
xGelaiMar 19, 2015 10:28 AM
They said "There is no santa clause" I simply asked them "If santa clause isn't real then are you?" After that the voices in my head stopped speaking to me
Reply Disabled for Non-Club Members
Pages (4) [1] 2 3 » ... Last »
Feb 14, 2015 5:07 AM
Jun 2014
Hi! I'm Ryuunosuke Yamamoto(pen name), I'm aspiring mangaka and illustrator, I'm currently studying Interactive Graphics Design.
You can watch me on DeviantArt
Read my manga series on Tapastic
Follow me on Tumblr
And support me on Patreon
Feb 14, 2015 7:30 AM

Dec 2014
Oh ~ gotta introduce myself..
Some quick stuff would be; I do Art GCSE and probably going to do it for A levels. So Art in rl *^*!
Wanna do some graphic art, will do in the future! I like painting ;3 + every other media is cool, though I also like the old plain toned pencil work~
Feb 14, 2015 8:18 AM

Sep 2014
Hi everyone I'm Howizter but feel free to call me whatever nickname you come up with, I wont mind. There are very few art style's I don't like but since I'm not a connoisseur or the arts I don't think I'll be critiquing anyone anytime soon :) . I myself prefer to draw scenery with pencil and pad but my inability to draw trees and clouds leaves my pictures half full. I don't have really have any plans on making art into any career but I like it as a hobby. So when I finally figure out a way to upload some pictures of my art I would appreciate any help you can all provide.
Feb 14, 2015 8:52 AM

Dec 2014