Forums
New
Reply Disabled for Non-Club Members
Pages (8) « First ... « 5 6 [7] 8 »
Jan 2, 2018 3:33 AM
Jul 2016
Hi! I'm Suineko, nice to meet you guys!

For SoL Animes: Genshiken, Gin no Saji and Toradora

For SoL Mangá: I don't have in my list because I watch animes more than I read manga.

For SoL characters It's hard to choose, since there are many. :3

Well, about myself....
I'm kinda new to MAL, but I've been watching animes for almost 20 years.
But even though I started as a little kid excited with animes such as Dragon Ball and Saint Seiya, since I discovered the SoL, it became my favorite kind of anime to watch.
Jan 5, 2018 7:41 PM

Feb 2016
Hi my name is Plice
My favorite slice of life anime is: Tanaka-kun wa Itsumo Kedaruge
My favorite slice of life anime toon is Oota
Im a gamer and anime fan for a long time now and just like to sit back and enjoy myself
Jan 7, 2018 9:00 AM

Jan 2017
Hello I am Canys

My favorite Slice of Life anime is Sakurasou no Pet na Kanojo and it is my favorite light novel as well and the closest to Slice of Life manga I read was probably Koe no Katachi.

I came here to make a new friends :D (but I am not sure if it´s weird or not :D I let you decide :D )
Jan 8, 2018 2:28 AM
Jul 2018
Hi, my name is Clarissa and my favorite SOL-anime are Natsume Yuujinchou and The Ancient Magus Bride.
I also really like 3-gatsu no Lion, Garden of Words, 5 centimeter per seconds, Just Because and Doukyusei.

So, my favorite characters from these are Natsume ofc and also Nyanko-sensei haha, but also Chise, Ruth and Elias (The Ancient Magus Bride), Rei (3-gatsu no Lion), Mio and Ena (Just Because) and Eri and Umi (Love Live). If Your Lie in April also counts as SOL, then Kousei as well. Really liked him and Rei from 3-gatsu no Lion reminded me of him lol.

Just came here, because I like clubs and it's interesting to have some for special genres I like. ^^
removed-userJan 8, 2018 2:33 AM
Jan 8, 2018 6:39 AM

Sep 2013
Welcome everyone >w<