Forum Settings
Forums
Must be a Club Member to Reply 
Jan 3, 2015 1:07 AM

This thread is for the elite of the elite in the music realm, for those of us that have transgressed the divide between hobby and compulsive interest this is where we will call our home.

Whether its just the music itself, current affairs within the music industry or the very philosophy of music, join the guild that represents the core of the Music Empire itself.

Jan 3, 2015 1:48 AM

Alright bitches, bow down before me. I'm da kang, and Rorschach-sama is my kwen.

OT: Transpose Chopin's Op 12 in F Minor to B Minor.

Hnnnnnnnnnnnnnngh!!!
Modified by Izaya, Jan 3, 2015 2:07 AM
Click my sig

Jan 3, 2015 2:13 AM

Izaya-sensei

Jan 3, 2015 2:18 AM

Das right kwens and bitches. All y'all hoes get on ur knees.
Click my sig

Jan 3, 2015 4:43 AM

Btw Izaya, do you play an instrument like a piano or violin etc? (I think you do but still asking)
If you do, you've probably did theory work or if not you self-taught.
Either way just curious.
Modified by xGelai, Jan 3, 2015 4:48 AM

Jan 3, 2015 5:53 AM

No one bows down to anyone. The last thing anyone needs is a bunch of narcissistic otakus (remember rule 3 still applies here). Also yeah I might add any instruments people play and put it up in the first post.

Firstly though, it might help if we all give a brief background on our music. I'll go first

Avid listener of electronic music although I came from the world of metal. DJ'ed for about 3 years and now I aspire to be a producer.
Modified by YesIWantPeanut, Jan 3, 2015 6:01 AM

Jan 3, 2015 9:21 AM