Forum Settings
Forums
Pages (9) « First ... « 3 4 [5] 6 7 » ... Last »
Must be a Club Member to Reply 
Jan 11, 2015 5:17 PM

Welcome to TME Yang (can I call you that?). Welcome to the 19 Club bud! You're quite the instrumentalist aren't you?

Jan 11, 2015 5:25 PM

-Momo said:
Wii sports...? lol xD
Welcome Pyang! (decide to call you that)

YesIWantPeanut said:
Welcome to TME Yang (can I call you that?). Welcome to the 19 Club bud! You're quite the instrumentalist aren't you?

Welcome to the Empire Pying!! (I'll call you that if you are ok with it. Also because Momo and Peanut are calling you Pyang and Yang!)

Jan 11, 2015 10:51 PM

Welcome to TME Panda (this was in your name so if I can call you that?.. XD
You play a lot of instruments! Music trascription is a cool hobby too >_<!!!

Jan 12, 2015 2:35 AM

Hello, I'm Taiyototsuki. I'm a guitarist, but I aspire to be able to play many instruments in my life: Violin, piano, bass guitar, cello, trumpet.
I listen to a wide variety of music: Jazz, Bossa nova, Blues, J-pop and rock, enka, instrumental, swing, electronic music, film scores, vocaloid and classical.
I don't really have any other hobbies that aren't music related.
Modified by Burenai, Jan 16, 2015 7:16 AM

Jan 12, 2015 7:10 AM

Welcome to the Empire Taiyototsuki!! I hope you enjoy you stay with us!

( ^_^)/
Modified by Jaymusta, Jan 12, 2015 7:29 AM

Jan 12, 2015 8:03 AM

Welcome to TME Taiyo (if it's alright to call you that?)

That'll be fun to learn how to play loads of instruments! Goodluck~

Jan 13, 2015 5:21 AM

Thank you for the welcome.

Yes, feel free to call my Taiyo. I prefer that username aswell ^^.

Jan 13, 2015 3:50 PM
Welcome Tsuki

Jan 14, 2015 2:29 AM
Hi Hi , I'm Kazuma, Im a guitarist/ singer but I also play piano, charango, recorder, drums, bass and im a profesional triangle soloist. I listen to almost all genres of music but I do have preferences in classical and heavy metal

Jan 14, 2015 4:17 AM