Forum Settings
Forums
New
Pages (7) « 1 2 [3] 4 5 » ... Last »
Mar 20, 2009 5:52 PM

Sep 2007
Now that I have a PC just for me, I started playing, but I don't have much free time =/

Playing F/SN and C;H
Mar 20, 2009 10:08 PM

Apr 2008
Darkii said:
HosakaTetsugake said:

Whitewolf5 said:

Ugh, does anyone here play Princess Waltz?

Shit.

LOL? Ahaha.. Why? Is it that bad? I'm quite enjoying it you know
Mar 21, 2009 6:16 AM

Jun 2008
Whitewolf5 said:

I didn't liek it.
Mar 28, 2009 1:00 AM
Apr 2008
Is there a visual novel for Ps2?
Mar 31, 2009 5:32 AM

Nov 2007
kielmaru_07 said:
Is there a visual novel for Ps2?

A lot of visual novels got released on PS2 as non-H versions with additional story content (some even gets released on console first). Unfortunately none of them are translated.
Aug 25, 2009 11:02 AM

Sep 2008
I haven't played any VN games, but in future i want to try some ;)
Aug 25, 2009 4:25 PM

Jan 2009
Lol I've been dying to play clannad but I don't know where I can download from..
Aug 26, 2009 8:29 AM

Jul 2008
I just finished Unlimited Blade Works in Fate/Stay Night, trying to get to Heaven's Feel. ^^;

I have also played Kana: Imouto (finished it, but didn't bother trying to get all the endings) and Utawarerumono. (Never finished - might finish sometime in the future.)

In the future, I'm thinking of trying some of Key's works (Air, Kanon, Clannad) Tsukihime, ef: A Fairy Tale of the Two, School Days, and Higurashi and Umineko - whenever these get completed translations, or whenever I learn enough Japanse to understand - whichever comes first XD

I am the senpai that notices you.

Aug 27, 2009 7:13 PM
Jan 2009
Probably just me, but I've only played Bishojo games so far and all of them were just hopelessly repetitive.
Boy meets harem, boy talks to harem, boy overcomes predictable plot twist with harem, boy scores with harem.
Aug 28, 2009 6:16 PM

Apr 2007
Whitewolf5 said:
Darkii said:
HosakaTetsugake said:

Whitewolf5 said: