Uba


Milk Money

Edit
What would you like to edit?
 

Alternative Titles

English: Milk Money
Japanese: 乳母

Information

Type: OVA
Episodes: 2
Status: Finished Airing
Aired: Apr 9, 2004 to Jul 9, 2004
Producers: Digital Works
Licensors: None found, add some
Studios: Y.O.U.C
Source: Original
Genres: HentaiHentai
Duration: 29 min. per ep.
Rating: Rx - Hentai

Statistics

Score: 5.821 (scored by 20492,049 users)
1 indicates a weighted score.
Ranked: N/A2
2 based on the top anime page. Please note that 'Not yet aired' and 'R18+' titles are excluded.
Popularity: #6704
Members: 4,864
Favorites: 17
Sort
  • Most Helpful (Weighted)
  • Most Helpful (All Time)
  • Most Recent
  • Friends Only (Weighted)
Preliminary
Aug 10, 2008
NoSurrender (All reviews)
The title says "Milk Money" and they literally mean "Milk". I just seen this a while ago and It was a good hentai by a "fan's" standards, it wasen't as incested as some people might say, however it is kinda twisted and sick at the same time, but, like most hentai fans who've seen Bible Black we can't complain. It's a good hentai to watch if your cool devices or La Blue girl episodes ended.
Jun 3, 2016
AlkalineAsFuck (All reviews)
Milk Money, where do I begin. This hentai milks the money and jizz out of you harder than a cow that your hindu neighbour prays too every night.

I have to begin with how great this story is, and how superior it is to this hipster shit like Steins;gate. You meet this dank man Touji who once used to have a wet nurse, Kyouko. After she was fired by Touji's mother, the 2 always longed for each other's succ. Fast forward 10 years and Touji is now a filthy weeb with lewd ass posters in his room, faps to hentai regularly and has ramen all read more
Jul 17, 2019
ForestWolfy (All reviews)
What can I begin with ? Thinking the Bible Black English Dub was bad, this anime itself was even more atrocious.

Story:
There is nothing good about the plot. Not only it's basic, but also predictable. Having sex with that young guy as a nurse was weird, having sex and killing the other guy was weirder, and killing the other good characters is the weirdest shit that I have ever seen. Is this suppose to be a thriller anime ? Also getting money by just fucking and killing people is all what she wants to do. No portion of the story is considered appealing for me read more
Jan 27, 2016
Turner_fairy (All reviews)
This was one messed up hentai...and here I thought Bible Black and Boku no pico was bad. Though this goes to show that many different hentai tend to have some kind of f***ed up ending.

The mother was a major yandere.

And perhaps my only question left unanswered would have to be about what's going to happen to the 2 officers that almost found her out?
Either way you'll like it if you like a twisted story or you'll hate because it was too f***ed up.
I give the story a 5.
I give the art a 7.
I give the sound a 5.
I give the characters a read more
Jun 1, 2017
Plague_von_Karma (All reviews)
This isn't your average hentai, that's for sure. However, unique doesn't make it good. You could also call it a classic based on age: this is a low budget 90's kinda thing.

This is really fucked up. Like, REALLY fucked up. Yandere kills daughter so she can keep her boyfriend in a sex dungeon for all eternity? Like, come on, who has a fetish for death? Then Touji jizzes blood and overall makes you wank while crying. Also, so much was wrong in the plot progression. Of course, plot isn't meant to be a thing in hentai, but this one attempted to make it a thing. read more
Aug 15, 2010
Splund (All reviews)
This is definitely not one of those average hentai anime! the twists on this series is just completely out of the blue and really shocking.

The story focuses on Touji and his nanny and their strong desire for sexual intimacy. The sexual desire of his nanny initially occurred when she was working as a wet nurse for Touji when he was a just a child. She was banished the moment touji's mom found out about her abnormal desire. After many years, Touji meets Marika, the daughter of touji's nanny. Marika and Touji soon fell in love with each other but marika's mom is completely enraged read more
Mar 31, 2018
TheAnimeVillain (All reviews)
UBA, also known as Milk Money , is the story about a hot busty milf who works as a wet-nurse ,feeding a young boy with her milk.After the boy s mother realizes they have become "too close" , she fired the Milf Wet Nurse.The boy never got to forget her. After some years , the Milf s daughter meets the grown up young boy at the school, and invites him to visit her and her mother , which leads to them to re-start their old relationship . The milf is really possesive with the boy and wont let him to look at any other read more