Fault!!

Edit
What would you like to edit?
 

Alternative Titles

Japanese: フォルト!!

Information

Type: OVA
Episodes: 3
Status: Finished Airing
Aired: Nov 20, 2009 to May 20, 2011
Producers: Cotton Doll
Licensors: None found, add some
Studios: T-Rex
Source: Visual novel
Genres: HentaiHentai
Duration: 29 min. per ep.
Rating: Rx - Hentai

Statistics

Score: 7.061 (scored by 82998,299 users)
1 indicates a weighted score.
Ranked: N/A2
2 based on the top anime page. Please note that 'Not yet aired' and 'R18+' titles are excluded.
Popularity: #3748
Members: 20,162
Favorites: 160
Sort
  • Most Helpful (Weighted)
  • Most Helpful (All Time)
  • Most Recent
  • Friends Only (Weighted)
Preliminary
May 21, 2011
dj_taz (All reviews)
Preliminary
Just 3 words... I LOVE IT!!!!

Yes you heard me right, this is a true masterpiece! The characters were beautiful! The "Every guy's dream" concept of the fucking every virgin girls. The weird and exciting places they had sex ie. Tennis Court, in the woods etc. The audio was great, pretty happy with the casting for the voices of the characters. The story is great! Some might say hentai doesn't need a story, only perverts watch them. Well I disagree, I like watching it on my laptop on my comfy bed and slowly masturbate, and I know loads of guys who do that. So of course read more
May 22, 2011
VioLink (All reviews)
Preliminary
10 across the board ive only watched two eps so far becuase the 3rd is not out yet but, This show is pretty good for those harem anime fans who wishes that the main charecter would stop being such a coward and have sex with the girls that want him. THIS IS YOUR SHOW!! The artwork is simply amazing by tony taka of course the character designs are really nice!
Nov 14, 2014
HentaiOujisamaV (All reviews)
Intro:
When I joined the tennis club I thought we would be practicing tennis and training to win matches but boy was I wrong. In the tennis club I make out with my sister which don't worry, she is not my real sister she just calls me onii-chan because I get off to that shit. I also have sex with girl in the club that is really into and my teacher touches herself to the thought of me. Konnichiwa Minasan, I am the Hentai Oujisama and today we will be talking a look at the hentai anime called Fault. Let's get started.

Story:
The story follows a boy read more
Oct 4, 2014
5T4R (All reviews)
This is my first review so be gentle with me!

This is a Rx Harem, if you're not a fan of Harem you will not enjoy it. I personally like Harem + it's not that easy to find a Harem Rx around.

Story 8 - The story line is simple, based on a training camp for tennis, as the girls training with him falls for him and eventually have sex with him. Most of the girls are virgins with the main character itself.

Art 9 - Beautifully drawn and animated, all the character is beautiful.

Sound 8 - The voice work for this Rx is amazing, read more
Oct 30, 2014
royalsiblings (All reviews)
Preliminary
Are you here for incest? Then you're gonna be a bit disappointed.
The first episode is hot. It's a brother/sister who play on the tennis team together and they have a pre-established relationship. There's no set up at all. You just establish the team practicing at "tennis camp", then cut to them having sex in a room. The sex is really hot, really well done, and they do a lot of fun "dirty talk."

WARNING: There is a line at the beginning where the sister says something like "It's okay because we're not blood related." This is usually where I turn off any read more
Mar 13, 2012
D5 (All reviews)
Fault!! is an enjoyable 3-episode Hentai story which, while it won't win any awards for originality, still delivers and enjoyable experience which should satisfy those who want some Hentai to watch ... and enjoy ;).

The characters are good, but also a bit average. The story is a pure straight-forward Harem type, with a few twists and kinks due to the characters (quasi-incest, student-teacher, threesomes, cos-play, and other kinks all feature).

They aren't any really extreme hardcore or fetish scenes, and the characters remain consistently portrayed... as all having an inner core which is "activated" by the protagonist to lead them into erotic acts. In read more
Jul 4, 2020
robert788 (All reviews)
[Cannot really spoil hentai since we pretty much understand what will happen]

Fault!! (2009-2011) Took a long time to come out!?)

FIRST OFF LET US PRAY. We pray for the guy in the tennis club that gets no action. We pray for those who are in so many of these shows that have all the women swarm so lewdly to one man and leave out one of our brothers in arms. Maybe he would have is own show elsewhere but sucks for him in the club.

Now, the show itself is not actually bad. Apart from that fact that one guy literally has all members of read more
Sep 25, 2012
LegionIscariot (All reviews)
“Fault!!” a tennis term. This hentai revolves around tennis players.


-Shuuichi, the cliché young-male-character-that-all-the-girls-want-to-fck-and-have-him-cum-inside-them.

-Mio his sister that he has an incestuous relationship with. But it's ok, because like most incest hentai you can always count on a character pointing out that they're not blood related.

-Saeki, Shuuichi's tennis partner, she has a crush on him. She accidentally spies on Mio kissing Shuuichi. Characters in hentai seem to NEVER lock the door when they're doing things they dont want others seeing. But Saeki sneaks away. And doesnt witness them f*cking.

-So while Shuu and Saeki are on the court together she confesses her love and they F*CK! Right there read more