Oni Chichi

Edit
What would you like to edit?
 

Alternative Titles

Synonyms: Oni Chichi
Japanese: 鬼父

Information

Type: OVA
Episodes: 2
Status: Finished Airing
Aired: Oct 30, 2009 to May 28, 2010
Producers: None found, add some
Licensors: None found, add some
Studios: PoRO
Source: Visual novel
Genres: HentaiHentai
Duration: 30 min. per ep.
Rating: Rx - Hentai

Statistics

Score: 6.981 (scored by 2512925,129 users)
1 indicates a weighted score.
Ranked: N/A2
2 based on the top anime page. Please note that 'Not yet aired' and 'R18+' titles are excluded.
Popularity: #2359
Members: 48,871
Favorites: 607
Sort
  • Most Helpful (Weighted)
  • Most Helpful (All Time)
  • Most Recent
  • Friends Only (Weighted)
Preliminary
Mar 7, 2013
JohnSimon (All reviews)
Oni Chichi is an excellent hentai series. In every hentai series, the most important is the girls. If the girls aren’t good, nothing else would matter. Oni Chichi got wonderful girls so I will proceed.

Oni Chichi is about a father (Papa) that uses all means including rape to try to make his daughters, Airi and Marina, his sex love. He is quite successful. The more the girls try to resist him, the more they come to realize how helpless they are and would rather be loved and shielded by Papa.

The story may be too much for some people cause the Papa comes off read more
Sep 2, 2015
daimonfo (All reviews)
WARNING! HENTAI ALERT

Great quality of art, sound and girl characters.

If you like incest, rape and overpowering girls to be your sex slaves in every way possible at little risk to yourself, you should watch this. All sequels and all episodes. You will love it, I bet.

I'm glad this is such a joyful representation of some of the worst psyches of the human mind. In the "slap happy incest universe" this is one of the best hentai ever.
Jul 28, 2012
me-262 (All reviews)
Hentai isn't generally my thing, but randomly reading the synopsis for Oni Chichi made me curious enough to bother investigating, and what i found was surprisingly entertaining.

Amongst the frequent and impressively depraved hentai component, there were actually small amounts of potentially interesting backstory, which left me wanting to know more about the characters and their motivations at the end of each episode. The characters all seem to have, or develop, some kind of mysterious agenda for reasons unclear. For me, familiar anime settings and character stereotypes helped make it more than just typical hentai 'porn'.

For some this might present a problem, and I'd only read more
Nov 14, 2014
HentaiOujisamaV (All reviews)
Intro:
You know what I do when I can't get my step daughters to have sex with me? I make some spray that will make them want to have sex with me and if that doesn't work, I'd just rape them. If this is your mindset, then sit down and get ready for some kinda incest porn. I am the Hentai Oujisama and today we will be taking a look at Oni chichi. Let's get started.

Story:
The story revolves around 2 girls, Marina and Airi. Their mother has a divorce and remarried a man named Kouzo. Marina accepts him as her new father but Airi hates him read more
Feb 15, 2013
teopei (All reviews)
what did i just watch...OMG LET ME JUST START OUT WITH SAYING WTF.

basically it's about a step-father who bangs his stepdaughters. they both resist him in the beginning and then fall in love with his cock. i was so confused because all of sudden after them getting banged like once or twice, they start whining for 'papa's dick' and im like "WTF U WERE HATING ON HIM LIKE 10 MINUTES AGO!!!!!?" i was thinking he was going to show some mercy on them or whatever, but when he raped them, he was growling in a pedo voice about how its their fault for being so read more
Apr 20, 2014
Falara (All reviews)
Oni Chichi is a highly enjoyable Hentai Series with strong characters which isn't that common for the most of H-Anime. Airi is the main characters in this series, she is the one who makes the series worth watching than just one Episode. A cheeky little brat that gets her punishment. Later she entertaints the audience with alot of "fanservice". She always has new ideas to please her stepfather and get into naughty situations. If you are ok with this and that she has a threesome with her sister (not directly with her) then you are good to watch this series. Besides that it's morely base read more
Nov 9, 2020
arda4888 (All reviews)
Oni Chichi, many people says that this is one of the best hentai out there. And I respect their opinions, but for me, this hentai was shit and I'll explain why.

So, I can get emotional(and get attached to not real anime or hentai characters) really, really quickly. So when I watched this hentai I got sad really quickly. But why? you may ask. Let me tell you why. So first of all this girl called Airi hates her step father, thinks he's gross and just hates him in general. But then his step father uses a spray which makes the girl horny and although she read more
Jul 1, 2019
Animegrin245 (All reviews)
Hentai is full of long running series, series that last longer then typical length (Which I consider anywhere from 1-4 episodes). However by far one of the longest running ones has got to be the Oni Chichi series, which spans more than 5 seasons worth of content, an alternate version and A SHIT TON OF EPISODES. I never really tired Oni Chichi due to the simple fact that it is intimidating as fuck. 30 minute episodes over the course of multiple seasons is hard to get into. However I finally conquered my fears and gave the first season a try. Was it worth it? Well read more
Jun 4, 2015
TheAngryCritic (All reviews)
This hentai series is truly one of a kind. A pervert father slowly turns his 2 daughters into complete sluts. This kind of goes into the "Rape Hentai" category since the 2 daughters resisted a LOT, but as the show goes on, the 2 daughters completely go along with it. This show has great plot, storyline, characters, humor, and hentai scenes. You can't really ask for much else. Overall, truly a hentai masterpiece.
Aug 24, 2015
ThatRayGuy_ (All reviews)
Oni Chichi is one of my favorite hentai series that I've watched, therefore, I must do a review on it. Now, I'm going to say one thing before you start reading this review. This review is merely MY opinions. I only state my opinions in my review, I don't really care about convincing people to watch it. But if I do convince a couple of people to watch it, then, I hope you liked it.

Story: 7/10

These two girls, Marina and Airi, their mother divorced a few years ago and got remarried to a nice, young man. As so they thought... Little did they know that read more
Jul 25, 2016
_Kelsey_ (All reviews)
Oni Chichi - icest you can make something to make them have sex with you or just out right rape them.

Characters (6)- The main characters are Airi and Marina. Marina is a brunnete deredere who doesnt oarticularly mind her step father. Airi is a blond haired cute tusandre. She desposes her step father to the point of not wanting him in her life. That's it basically not much else

The father is just perverted and is only there to be perverted would like to have something else with him but thats it. The characters are not much to soeak about pretty bland and Airi would read more
Apr 9, 2017
kokuborou (All reviews)
Onichichi review

Airi and Marina are the best.

Story 8/10
The story focuses on Airi and her sister Marina who are living under the same roof with their stepfather showing us their relations and everyday life interactions.The concept and idea is very realistic and brings a tone of maturity to the show . One of the themes that the show abords is romance and is a very deep one too. It’s about forbidden love between Airi and her stepfather and the consequences of that love.At first glance this anime may look like just your usual unrequited love story but if you look deeper it’s read more
Sep 26, 2016
MyVice (All reviews)
Hey, I'm Vice and I'm doing this so YOU can pick the right fapper for tonight.

Hentai Subgenre: Device.

In Short: A really cute tsundere, Airi, gets a stepfather who she doesnt really get along with at all, unperturbed he has an extremely powerful aphrodisiac spray he needs to test out... so he tries it on his new step-daughters... it works beter then expected

Best Scene: The first time he uses the spray on Airi, how the effects slowly bring her to her knees. Slowly crawling away, pride still intact, breathing heavily... he nonchalantly fucks her until she cant resist anymore.
Jun 19, 2016
Vedan (All reviews)
Intro:
Im gonna keep my review for this brief and simple for whomever is reading this. Hentai is always something taboo to watch when it comes to Anime in general but when its good you cannot pass it up. Oni ChiChi delivers in actually covering a plot and having good sex scenes as well. This is my first review of a hentai series so please just bare with me here.

Story:
The story is pretty straight forward as father Atsuki is surrounded by 2 lovely teenage daughters whom he wants to bang. Simple enough. He goes to the length of creating a something to force the young read more
Apr 11, 2018
hxntaiman (All reviews)
Oni Chichi is fucking great, that is sure, but why is it great? Let's try to find out why.
What is the most important in hentais?
Well most people either say art or moe girls getting fvcked. Now when it comes to characters Oni Chichi shines through, having 2 amazing girls and Sana. I hate Sana, but both Airi and Marina are the shit when it comes to hentai girls. The art style is fairly decent, it didn't age too good in my opinion but it doesn't hurt you so its absolutely fine. The story is quite good, it has some drama so that i can edge read more
Jan 10, 2018
multigamerclubxd (All reviews)
I really thought this as an anime, not as.. hentai.

I expected anime, but this.. Alot of friends told me i should watch it but i never thought it would be like this, this is so weird.

Its not anime at all, just plain hentai.. I have no idea how this got into MAL in the first place.

It would be far better off un-listed with most other "hentai-videos" like this is. It might have a story but its far from what it initially thought, i really hope something like this doesnt open a door for many others to enter.

I watched episode 2 and was pretty disgusted, even read more
Mar 16, 2017
LittleGirlLulu (All reviews)

Story: The story was well thought out. I enjoyed it. It was easy to follow and the time skips weren't confusing to me at all.

Art: It was drawn and animated very well, and the backgrounds were drawn amazingly.

Sound: The voice actors' voices matched the characters.

Character: Character design and personality were thorough, and their development was very good.

Enjoyment: I enjoyed this OVA a lot, it is one of my favourites.

Overall this OVA is well written and animated very well.
I recommend this OVA if you like hentai, lolis and incest (even though the main focus is on stepfather/stepdaughter).
Mar 17, 2021
r0mewastaken (All reviews)
At first, I thought it was going to be a teacher-student thing only (I was partly right) but I really wasn't prepared for how the whole thing was going to play out, cause what I've seen is surprisingly bad.

The story is, I guess mediocre? Although there are like 2 unexpected turns in the story, besides that it's really just the minimum that you would expect, I'm not saying that's a bad thing but it doesn't ultimately qualify as a good thing either.

The art was nice, same thing with the story but I kind of enjoyed it more, it had nice angles here and there, ALTHOUGH read more