15 Bishoujo Hyouryuuki

Edit
What would you like to edit?
 

Alternative Titles

Synonyms: The Story of 15 Beautiful Girls Adrift
Japanese: 15美少女漂流記

Information

Type: OVA
Episodes: 3
Status: Finished Airing
Aired: Aug 3, 2009 to May 2, 2011
Producers: HoriPro
Licensors: None found, add some
Studios: T-Rex
Source: Original
Genres: ComedyComedy, HaremHarem, HentaiHentai
Duration: 26 min. per ep.
Rating: Rx - Hentai

Statistics

Score: 6.821 (scored by 83608,360 users)
1 indicates a weighted score.
Ranked: N/A2
2 based on the top anime page. Please note that 'Not yet aired' and 'R18+' titles are excluded.
Popularity: #3630
Members: 20,655
Favorites: 231
Sort
  • Most Helpful (Weighted)
  • Most Helpful (All Time)
  • Most Recent
  • Friends Only (Weighted)
Preliminary
Oct 19, 2012
S2C (All reviews)
The Story of 15 Beautiful Girls. A title like that has to spark some kind of thoughts in any mans head.

Its always refreshing to watch an h-anime like this one, something that doesn't make you feel the slightest bit sad, empty, or rage towards the animation. If the viewer does happen to feel anything it would be envy towards the sole male character, wishing that you were the one in heaven surrounded by 15 angels. As a viewer, you can immerse yourself in your wild fantasies and just place yourself in the unrealistically pleasurable scenarios. It certainly is one of the benefits of read more
May 21, 2011
dj_taz (All reviews)
What more can you ask for if you're the guy? Alone with cameras on an isolated island with 15 sexy girls!

The artist made a good job on this one. I must say, one of the best drawn hentai anime I've seen so far. The theme and the story is quite a good idea. The amount of variety in the series is the main selling point, each girl presents a different situation and a different way of how the guy managed to get with all of them!

However, I have 3 minor criticisable points for the series. 1, being so short, I expected more action with each read more
Aug 7, 2013
Simonian (All reviews)
'15 Bishoujo Hyouryuuki' is a hentai with a very believable story. 15 girls stranded on a desolate island with a single guy... and you know he's going to take advantage of that. Now how is that realistic? Well it turns out there is one realm where dreams come true and I've already said too much there.

That said, the plot isn't really that complex and switches from one girl to another rather quickly. So yes, the story is believable but at the same time shallow and lacking in substance. What 'Bishoujo Hyouryuuki' does have however is flawless comedy. This show has the knack of justifying any read more
Feb 1, 2015
Rolas978 (All reviews)
Man, what the hell happened. The first episode was great, all the girls were memorable, which is surprising since they did 4 god damn characters in the span of 23 minutes. Honestly though, the main male character made the first episode so great. He was genuinely funny. I'm really conflicted as to which girl I liked the most in episode 1, the masochist, the sporty girl, or the blue haired girl. I didn't really like the girl in the chinese dress, she kinda got on my nerves. With such a fantastic first episode, I came into episode 2 with high expectations, but as soon as read more
Oct 8, 2011
Chingaruna (All reviews)
I am now became disgusted about H anime since H anime nowadays consist NTR stories. Used to seek them for drawing purposes, this is at least the friendlier ones so far.Also, its one of the few H anime that is much acceptable taste with Harem and more important, happy endings.

The art is nice. Giving 5/7 for the effort. If only the story is more focus, I would be likey thta this H anime is the non H version if it is available.
Feb 4, 2020
Wicker_Senpai93 (All reviews)
Have you ever watched something and had this nagging feeling in your mind, almost like something is... off?

Well, that's how I felt watching 15 Bishoujo Hyouryuuki.

This three part OVA series was made by T-Rex, a studio that generally makes decent hentai. Nothing spectacular, but nothing abhorrent either. And 15 something ... something falls into this category. It's frustratingly average, or at least it would be if I was even slightly invested in it.

But enough with the preamble, let's dig in!

The "story" is fairly simple. A guy and 15 young women are stranded on an uninhabited island. Several working read more
Dec 14, 2017
CaptainKenshiro (All reviews)
15 Bishoujo…something… has almost everything that a hentai needs to be considered watchable, at least for me.

-A quick setup: Here you have a guy and fifteen girls on an island and of course they fuck because...well because this is porn and it’s not trying to build any form of plot whatsoever, or is it? I’ll get to that later.

-Great pacing: This guy gets to fuck like…4 girls or so, on the very first episode, and yes, like the title implies, he gets to fuck the fifteen girls at the end of the series.

-Lots of sex scenes packed with lots of positions and different camera angles: read more
Aug 14, 2016
Sidewinder51 (All reviews)
I gave this anime a big 9 in general. I have some pros and cons.

Cons
Japanese dubbed

censored

story was too spread out. i understand 15 characters are a lot to deal with and the producers did what they could but they are A SECLUDED ISLAND! Unless black holes or alternate dimensions exist in the background how to you explain the lack of sights of the other girls. Almost like the drawn girls were actors in the seance it is not my turn so i will stay out of the way idea.

the ending? what? seriously? i am guessing it was not meant to piss people off i read more