Pico to Chico

Edit
What would you like to edit?
 

Alternative Titles

Synonyms: Boku no Piko OVA 2, Boku no Pico, Pico & Chico
Japanese: ぴことちこ

Information

Type: OVA
Episodes: 1
Status: Finished Airing
Aired: Apr 19, 2007
Producers: Natural High
Licensors: None found, add some
Studios: Sugar Boy, Blue Cat
Source: Original
Genres: HentaiHentai, YaoiYaoi
Duration: 36 min.
Rating: Rx - Hentai

Statistics

Score: 4.451 (scored by 3895538,955 users)
1 indicates a weighted score.
Ranked: N/A2
2 based on the top anime page. Please note that 'Not yet aired' and 'R18+' titles are excluded.
Popularity: #2066
Members: 60,852
Favorites: 431
Sort
  • Most Helpful (Weighted)
  • Most Helpful (All Time)
  • Most Recent
  • Friends Only (Weighted)
Preliminary
Dec 16, 2011
opernlied (All reviews)
Well, this was a surprise. From the various comments that I've seen, I didn't have much expectations of this OVA after the experience that was Boku no Pico. In fact, I was expecting a mediocre work in comparison. Thankfully, it seems that I was proven wrong.

Pico to Chico is the second title of the renowned Pico trilogy and undoubtedly its turning point. In this OVA, Pico, the protagonist, has his first encounter with Chico. The story takes an interesting twist as it deals with Chico's experiences in learning about the human body and its pleasures, which many viewers could relate to. read more
Jun 27, 2014
Dalek-kun (All reviews)
While the first Boku no Pico OVA was a little disappointing, Pico to Chico was just plain dumb.
There was hardly plot whatsoever. It was just just 30 minutes of pure sex scenes.
The characters were awful. They showed very little emotion. Not much information is told about them. They show no growth or development throughout they story.
So unless you want to see little boys make out for 30 minutes straight, I would not recommend this anime.
Jun 1, 2011
Diamond_Dust (All reviews)
Why? Why did I have to give this abomination of a series another chance? If I couldn't get all the way through the first one, what the hell made me think I could finish this one?

Never thought I'd say this, but Pico to Chico is one thousand times creepier than Boku no Pico. I was ten seconds into the opening and my mouth was already hanging open in shock. Remind me: who the hell is supposed to enjoy this shit again? I've always had a very open mind, but I'm being serious here people. Why is this in any way pleasurable to ANYONE? I don't read more
Apr 19, 2015
Jesuku (All reviews)
Beautiful. Absolutely beautiful. The first one made me wash out my eyes (and penis) with soap for a whole four days.

Fortunately this one... isn't as bad as Boku no Pico. Rather than a man and a she-boy, this story features not one, but two she-boys. The more the merrier. At least they both kind of look like girls. Kind of.

By no means am I saying this anime is good. Trust me. It isn't.

I'm just saying I spent less time in the bathroom trying to cleanse myself.

So by all means, watch this anime. Just make sure to watch it one day before you die read more
Apr 10, 2011
ene13 (All reviews)
If you're into this sort of thing, then I guess that this would be the very definition of what you are looking for. A piece made with the target audience in mind, if you like shota, this is a 9. if you dont its a 3. I gave it a 6 because of the picture quality and bad interactions.
Mar 21, 2015
kon (All reviews)
In the Holy Trinity of what is known as the 'Boku no Pico Trilogy' has it's second stop include an all new character to the mix, a boy named Chico. Now, everybody seems to be shocked by these OVAs, but all jokes aside - it's shota. If you're not into shota, then OF COURSE it'd be weird. The first one's plot consisted of a guy having fun with Pico after he drops ice cream on his shirt and then it just escalated. Now, does the guy come back in the sequel? No.

'Pico to Chico' does what it says on the tin. Pico finds Chico in read more
Jan 1, 2015
Simplymaj (All reviews)
Hoho. Since I just watched Boku no Pico I thought I should watch Pico to Chico, too. LOL.

So we have Pico once again minus Mokkun from the first episode as to why I really don't know. Maybe Pico got tired of him (just trying to think logically here. I'm trying my best xD). And then we have Chico, a boy younger that Pico and he was really cute. I really find him soooo cute. With his innocence and everything I almost want to scold Pico for doing lewd things with him. Tch. Oh, well I guess let's blame the Onee-chan here for being careless (I'm read more
Nov 28, 2014
TheAfroNinja (All reviews)
Well Pico to Chico is the follow up to Boku No Pico. Not much has really changed from the original OVA as far style goes but it feels like less of an impact after you have seen the first one.

Story 2/10
There is really nothing I can make out of this one. The two kids Chico and Picoa re brought together after an encounter at the lake and after spying on Chicos sister the have sexual endeavors. Not really much after that to take big notes about.

Art 6/10
Its the same style as the first, very realistic like. Still I am not the biggest fan of read more
May 24, 2012
HEAVYb51 (All reviews)
While watching pico to chico, multiple points came to mind with how it stacks up against the original Boku no Pico. Firstly i would like to point out that i dont understand why this had to be a sequel to boku no pico, as the only similarity it the character pico. This shota, to me, could have stood on its own without being a sequel and i think making it a sequel screws with the points of the original way to much. firstly in the original pico falls deeply in love with tamotsu, and it ends on a note of them wanting to be together, read more
May 24, 2014
myShota-list (All reviews)
Cross dressing Shotas having anal sex? Count me in! Pico 'n Chico: very sexy! This is one of those things I can't stop watching over and over! I find myself watching it three times in a day! This is a great anime for any hentai or shota fan!
What I liked most about this OVA was that it didn't have the dark atmosphere that most hentai have. There are no tentacles, no torture or any of the like.
Instead, Pico 'n Chico has the more up-beat, lighthearted feel of a children's or Shoujo anime. But don't let that fool you-- this anime is for read more
Jul 1, 2012
angelsreview (All reviews)
((I reviewed this together with Baku no Pico and PicoXCocoXChico as well. This is the same review for all three.))

I think it’s rather cute in a way, but the fact it’s a little boy makes me feel a little dirty in a way. Now if we look at it from a way it not being Hentai, the artwork is astounding and really well done.

The colors are pretty and bright giving it a childish look. The characters are nicely done and their proportions aren’t all that stretched out.
I do have a small problem with the fact that Pico does not look like a read more
Mar 20, 2015
Lord_Rutsah (All reviews)
Me: Well soldier?
Penis: Jesus Christ sir, I don't think we can avoid this one... I mean the first one was already pretty damn temptin', but this...? (said in proposterous french accent for some bizzare reason)
Me:I hear you soldier, remain on standby until further notice.
Penis: Sir, yes sir!.

There are very few animes or even hentai that can make you sympathise with the douchebugs that are the Catholic Church. Unfortunately, this is one of them. After being pleasantly/sadly surprised by the good quality of the infamous first one, I did have hopes that the sequel would be a disappointment and therefore I could go back to the read more
Mar 25, 2016
Kailey_Fox (All reviews)
I'm sure if you're reading any review about this..."""""anime""""" you know what it's about. Pico to Chico, along with the first and last episodes in the series are one of THOSE. You know the one. Either you're watching it because you're a basement-dwelling pervert with a children's dungeon somewhere in your dank cave, or you're watching it because you know what you're about to get into and, although masochistic, you must watch it to not only satisfy your horribly morbid curiosity but also to satisfy your cynical view of the human race. There's no in-between. Coming from the views of someone in the latter category, read more
Mar 20, 2021
Twadrug (All reviews)
You know ,ain't gonna lie it was hard yet happy ride.I was amazed by the effects even more by voice acting.I can recommend it for family watching for saturday nights or even monday mornings.


Pico
Pico (ぴこ, Piko)
Voiced by: Mariko Sakou
A blonde-haired boy who works a part time job at his grandfather's bar in the summer. He's often shown swimming, usually naked or in a blue Speedo. He has worn girls' clothes ever since Tamotsu (Mokkun) gave some to him as a gift. Later, feeling hurt that Tamotsu wouldn't define their relationship, he rebels by cutting his hair and running away from home, although later on they read more
May 1, 2020
Mazohisuto (All reviews)
Boku no Pico was a watershed moment in anime meme history, it became one of the go-to *wink**wink* anime recommendation choices when trolling your friends. Pico to Chico aims to capture the magic which made that show so popular by trying to chip away at our morality even more than before in this new installment of the Pico series. While there were certain techniques, I used to combat the fact that I was fapping to yaoi child porn landing me a list on the FBI’s watch list, it most certainly failed this time to keep my pride intact. While Pico to Chico gives you everything read more
Nov 25, 2019
Wicker_Senpai93 (All reviews)
Pico to Chico is an OVA by Sugar Boy and Blue Cat. It serves as a sequel to the infamous Boku no Pico, an OVA which I felt got a lot of undeserved hate. Pico to Chico is similar to it's predecessor, but it's also noticeably different.

There's an unspoken rule when it comes to sequels. A sequel should be as good, if not better, than it's predecessor. If it isn't, then it has failed as a sequel. That doesn't necessarily mean it's bad, just that it's dissapointing. And Pico to Chico certainly fails as a sequel. read more
Mar 8, 2018
LSSJ_Gaming (All reviews)
"Hello. If you're feeling suicidal, you've come to the right place, because you are watching Pico X Chico. *throws stool* FUCK YOU"

Thanks Papa Franku that was much appreciated. Well anyways Boku No Pico was pain for me to sit through, and my friends forced me to marathon the whole OVA series and this is by far the second worst in this series of pure shit.

The story is shit. Its fucking child porn so it belongs in the trash. Basically Pico moves and meets this fellow trap named Chico and then they fuck while Chico's older sister faps to read more
Nov 11, 2016
britmiche (All reviews)
Now Pico to Chico is a trilogy to the Boku no Pico Ova. I gave the story a 5 ecause really I dont get it it basically has hardly a plot and most of the scenes are filled with hentai (though theyre supposed to since its a hentai)

The art and sound are amazing as usual showing the creators put of lot of work in this and the *certain*scenes are actuly vivid and flawless.

The characters were given an 8 because the 2 characters of the mom and the sister are not really needed except the sister just instagates the boys to indulge in pleasure but shes read more
Apr 8, 2018
Wavey_Nooby (All reviews)
This was...bad. I honestly don't understand how some of this shit makes it out of Japan. I'll say it only once. Don't watch this shit.Oh, and since I know you will anyway just be prepared to have the most limp dick you could possibly imagine(unless you're into that shit). I don't understand why someone would even make this. There is art and expression, and then there is Pico to Chico. I mean is this supposed to be fan service?!? I'd hope not considering that for the average person little boys fucking each other shouldn't be arousing. "Every day we stray farther from god." Never have read more
Mar 12, 2017
Chappie7815 (All reviews)
They made another one. Somehow these bastards got this approved for a second round. I survived the last torture session, and I got through this too. However, does Pico to Chico improve on actual storytelling elements unlike it's predecessor, or does it delve farther into the rabbit hole? Today, that is what I decide, and hopefully something good comes out of this conglomeration.

Story: 1/Pathetic
Let me just say before anything else, they didn't improve. It...got...worse. I don't how, but it did. Pico to Chico takes all the scraps of story that Boku no Pico thought it had, and shredded them further. The episode is the same read more