Pico x CoCo x Chico

Edit
What would you like to edit?
 

Alternative Titles

Synonyms: Boku no Pico OVA 3, Boku no Piko
Japanese: ぴこ×CoCo×ちこ

Information

Type: OVA
Episodes: 1
Status: Finished Airing
Aired: Oct 9, 2008
Producers: Natural High
Licensors: None found, add some
Studios: Sugar Boy, Blue Cat
Source: Original
Genres: HentaiHentai, YaoiYaoi
Duration: 35 min.
Rating: Rx - Hentai

Statistics

Score: 4.451 (scored by 3516335,163 users)
1 indicates a weighted score.
Ranked: N/A2
2 based on the top anime page. Please note that 'Not yet aired' and 'R18+' titles are excluded.
Popularity: #2125
Members: 55,596
Favorites: 430
Sort
  • Most Helpful (Weighted)
  • Most Helpful (All Time)
  • Most Recent
  • Friends Only (Weighted)
Preliminary
Oct 20, 2008
noniq (All reviews)
For god sake, if you hate shota and naughty sex scene, just ignore it in order to save your purity. And if you haven't watched the previous 2 OVA do no try to watch this without any preparation (might be shocked during unacceptable *oops*unexpected things).

The Story
From the very start, I guess, it doesn't have a bold plot/storyline instead of how Pico found a new sex partner to allow him doing threesome (You can notice it from the title, right?). There was no such of sweet, sad -- or perhaps bitter moments, everything looks too smooth and can be handled only by sex. Let me say, read more
Dec 23, 2013
kurokoko (All reviews)
Um. I'll try to make this as legitimate as possible. I hope no one knows I watched this.
The art was wonderful.
They definitely made very intimate and sexual noises while doing very sexual things.
And um, they probably enjoyed themselves a lot. But, I didn't.
I think all the boys are about ten or eleven and i don't think that is a proper age to be having sex with everybody that you meet about three times an hour.
What is with their boners... They get hard every time anything ever happens. Is that normal?
As far as story goes... I caught the part when they read more
Sep 19, 2010
Fishcaek-Chan (All reviews)
Okay, if you don't have a thing for Shota and Bl, then you really should NOT be here. The Pico series is full to the brim with it, and if you haven't figured that out by now, you should start paying attention.

Now personally, I'm a big fan of shota, so it was a fine surprise to see the character design for this production was very nice. Someone did their homework on the anatomy of little boys~
You can bet there's a type for every Shota fan out there too,

The sweet quiet one with a hidden agenda,
The tough, scrapped up, angry boy,
and the charming and gorgeous little read more
Dec 22, 2013
Dalek-kun (All reviews)
If you're like me, you know that there's a lot of crappy anime out there. Just when you think you've seen the worst of it, you'll discover one even worse than the last. But after all this searching and searching, I think this one may be the one: The worst anime ever!
Like many yaoi anime, there is hardly any story line whatsoever. It's just a bunch of mindless sex scenes. Some one needs to tell the writers of these yaoi that it takes more than sexy guys to make a good anime.And that's not all.
The characters were just dreadful. read more
Nov 8, 2012
HyperBunnyofDOOM (All reviews)
PicoxCoCoxChico is a heartwarming story about three boys discovering their true selfs, and is perfect for family movie night. This anime is a true artistic masterpiece, with a beautiful, meaningful story, and a teaches us all about life and why we exsist.

Just kidding! It's actually just hardcore shotacon smut. At least it's well animated.
Aug 3, 2015
Aavy (All reviews)
so i saw many videos on youtube channels listing boku no pico as the most fucked up anime ever so i decided to give it a go and god i wastred almost 2 hours of my live on somthing that is worst possible anime ever i mean i am okay with yaoi and hentai stuff but man this was child porno how the hell were they able to make it. i wish i had the men in black stick so that i can erase my memory of watching this piece of shit that is recorded in my memory forever
Oct 26, 2020
Bloomberry (All reviews)
This is the final episode in the monopolistic and infamous trilogy that is the Pico series, And this one is probably the best. Pico x CoCo x Chico is a masterpiece that is not comprehensible to the casual eye, and one of the greatest to come out of the genre itself. Let's dive in.


|SPOILERS AHEAD|

Story

The story surrounds, of course, Pico and his friend, Chico. Pico notices a beautiful girl that suddenly dives off of the high dive. Pico meets the girl, who's named CoCo, and he and Chico go to her house. But suddenly, when Pico goes to check in on CoCo, he finds out read more
Apr 26, 2020
pyromatic2001 (All reviews)
What can I say other than a masterpiece, if you didn't cum you're cringe, who wouldn't ejaculate gallons of cum thinking about those boys fucking. The sound of 3 children having hot steamy underaged sex makes me hard every time I picture it and their little penises are so cute. The police called me a pedo but I think I'm just cultured. I've also lost custody of my kids but I don't care as long as I can jerk my massive cock to those underaged boys I'll be happy.

edit: I just got convicted for being a pedo again, I think it's because they found read more
Jul 19, 2014
myShota-list (All reviews)
Out of the Pico trilogy, PicoxCoCoxChico is, by far, the best. While its plot and its characters are not quite as good as they were in the prequel Boku no Pico, this one is better at what it was meant to do: being a hentai animè.
I liked the characters because they always wore very sexy clothing. Their attire included classic maid outfits, incredibly short miniskirts, crop-tops and super tight T-shirts. WThe traps wore very sexy outfits. The underwear was the best part. It was what REALLY turned me on. While CoCo boasts tight-fitting panties underneath his frilly, transparent night gown, as does Pico, Chico read more
Jul 3, 2019
dao_of_sleep (All reviews)
Pico X CoCo X Chico is the best slice of life ecchi I've ever watched it has an amazing plot and great character development. You could easily see the way the characters develop because of the very 'unique' ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) scenes. The beautiful character design will keep you on the edge of your seat the entire episode and it ends with a 'blast' ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°). The development of the relationship had lots of effort put into it also I very much appreciate the man who drew this and want to give him my thanks.

If sound and Art could have an 11 read more
Jul 1, 2012
angelsreview (All reviews)
((I reviewed this together with Baku no Pico and Pico to Chico as well. This is the same review for all three.))

I think it’s rather cute in a way, but the fact it’s a little boy makes me feel a little dirty in a way. Now if we look at it from a way it not being Hentai, the artwork is astounding and really well done.

The colors are pretty and bright giving it a childish look. The characters are nicely done and their proportions aren’t all that stretched out.
I do have a small problem with the fact that Pico does not look read more
May 10, 2020
Mazohisuto (All reviews)
Boy, the Pico trilogy has been an absolute nightmare of a series to fap to and our last episode in this anthology has been by far the worst of the three. From my Boku no Pico review, I was horrified at the concept of the episode however it had many positive story and character qualities which turned it into a horrifying masterpiece one could not look away from like the flames erupting from a highway accident, embers dancing in the reflection of the pools of blood as the ever present sirens blare in the distance, still a terrible accident but you just can’t look away. read more
Sep 8, 2015
zyke (All reviews)
Anime about traps, what is there not to like? The characters are very well made and voice actors did wonderful job, only downside of course is that sensitive parts are pixelated mess. Character art is good, animation decent and you get to experience biggest cringes while watching this masterpiece.

I recommend watching this with close friend so you have something to laugh about for rest of your lives.

If i were to describe this show in one sentence, it would be "better than clannad after story".
Jan 1, 2015
Chubbymajo (All reviews)
At last! With this I'm done with Boku no Pico trilogy I could move on peacefully. Hoho. xD Having said that, Pico x CoCo x Chico completes the adventures of Pico (did it just sounded like the adventures of tom sawyer? Lol).

The story continues with Pico and Chico having fun together. Enter CoCo which I really find creepy (he was just as creepy as Mokkun. well, maybe not really). And so the three of them hang out together and of course had s*x with each other. End of story. LOL.

CoCo is a supernatural being like one of the city fairies (majide? i don't know anymore. read more
Mar 14, 2016
Mezzkilla (All reviews)
Honestly this was the first shota i've ever seen in my life and for the first time ever i was so aroused during the whole 3 ova's my perspective of life completely changed in a good way, i would recommend it to anyone that i meet.
The reason why the 3rd one is my favorite is for the simple fact that we get to enjoy 3 lovely boys instead of 1 showing us various ways of enjoying themselves and new ways of exploring their summer and enjoying their youth at it's fullest.
This series of 3 OVA's show's how friendship is one of the most important things read more
Jul 8, 2020
EmTheTitan707 (All reviews)
In short, this anime is just so wrong on so many levels!
As someone who has also seen the other two OVA's...I knew that there would be a lot of um...the pp...but I still wasn't prepared for what i was about to witness for this one! The stuff I put here is what I'd say for the 2 others because, well, they're all just as similar and painful as each other...

To get this bit out of the way, the animation was OK, not like the worst or the best thing I've ever witnessed, but average compared to other stuff I've seen.
And the soundtrack and voice read more
Mar 29, 2020
Yum_Chingchang (All reviews)
In the name of the Father, and of the Son, and of the Holy Spirit. Amen.
Father, please forgive me for watching this unbelievable piece of art. I knew I shouldn't have watched this, but here I am on the third episode. The story was a tad convoluted to my taste. We see a new addition to the Pico gang, and he added a new dynamic to the group. For an anime that came out in 2008, the animation was frankly not that bad. The sounds greatly convey the passion that the characters share in their hobbies.
In conclusion, after having experienced this trinity, I’ll read more
Oct 23, 2014
ChrisMuser394 (All reviews)
I'm not going to give this a 10, because for god's sake, this is not an oscar-worthy animation. It's hot. Plenty hot. I enjoyed myself immensely, if you know what I mean. But rating this honestly, the 4 OVAs have nothing more for them than hot yaoi. There's no story - honestly, Pico meets a man, they fuck; Pico meets another boy, they fuck and their sister masturbates watching them; Pico and his new friend come along another new friend who turns out to be a boy, and they fuck, too. Nothing spectacular about that.

I love yaoi, I am a hardcore fujoshi, and that is read more
May 26, 2012
HEAVYb51 (All reviews)
Ok where to begin, first of all this is the third part of a series of OVA's and by far the furthest in terms of reality of the three. while i wrote a review for pico to chico, the second OVA, i had mentioned that it was not as realistic as the first, which was kinda a disappointment personally. after watching pico x coco x chico, i realized that this series has evolved into a completely fantasy realm, not that that is bad really, but its just far different from what i would have originally expected going into the series. now another point that i read more
Apr 22, 2016
yani_senpai (All reviews)
I'm gonna be honest. We watched this for a video on our youtube channel, and honestly found ourselves really...confused and disturbed that we were interested and even invested in some parts of the story. The sex scenes were boring and practically unwatchable, but this this OVA, unlike the others....wasn't the worst thing I've ever watched?

Anyway, as a recommendation I would never in any way shape or form tell anyone that this is good, neither for using as pornographic material, or to watch, but if you've exhausted every other option, it's not the absolute worst choice, I guess.

This series started as total garbage, and read more