Edit Anime Information
What would you like to edit?
 

Aneki... My Sweet Elder Sister The Animation


Alternative Titles

English: Aneki... My Sweet Elder Sister: The Animation
Japanese: あねき… MY SWEET ELDER SISTER THE ANIMATION

Information

Type: OVA
Episodes: 4
Status: Finished Airing
Aired: Sep 28, 2007 to Jul 29, 2011
Producers: Pink Pineapple, T-Rex
Licensors: None found, add some
Studios: Office Takeout
Source: Manga
Genres: Hentai
Duration: 30 min. per ep.
Rating: Rx - Hentai

Statistics

Score: 6.931 (scored by 3,701 users)
1 indicates a weighted score. Please note that 'Not yet aired' titles are excluded.
Ranked: N/A2
2 based on the top anime page. Please note that 'Not yet aired' and 'R18+' titles are excluded.
Popularity: #4355
Members: 9,643
Favorites: 99

Reviews

Sort
  • Most Helpful (Weighted)
  • Most Helpful (All Time)
  • Most Recent
  • Friends Only (Weighted)
Preliminary
Jul 27, 2011
VioLink (All reviews)
Preliminary
Story I found each individual story quite enticing and erotic very nice

Art - I love this type of hentai art very juicy literally very juicy.

sound -uhhh wasn't really paying attention good i guess?

Charecter - sister , teacher , swim teacher , random girl , friend all of them were hot and the guys were just beging dominated

Enjoyment - Lets just say I watched this whole series more than once :P

Overall - Pretty nice hentai to add to your collection it's ar/animation sets it above most of the rest.
Apr 19, 2010
loveGIANT (All reviews)
Preliminary
WATCH OUT! This review and rating is based on Hentai scale. Parental discretion is advised. ;)

Aneki... Aneki!... Aneki!!... Don't leave me without leaving your panties to me!!! WAIT!!! Okay this explains pretty much everything Ankei has to offer:
In Aneki a boy who is pretty shy with the girls is attracted to his Senpai. So it happens that at this one day she actually speaks with him about games... computer games... she want's to learn the secret of using the... sorry, but i got to do this joke: joystick. Anyways, one day "he" caughts "Aneki" playing with herself in the girls toiletroom and he has his read more
Nov 6, 2014
Otaku_Apologizt (All reviews)
"Aneki, My Sweet Elder Sister", despite the name, is one of the most vanilla hentai titles around. The four episode OVA adaptation features short stories of straight young couples either having impromptu sexual encounters, or falling in love and then sexing it up. Excluding the first couple, there's no follow-up on the stories, and the subsequent encounters are more straight-forward. A couple stories focus on incest and more fetish stuff, but the rest of them can be characterized as vanilla. For hentai standards, the sex is quite consensual, but some coercion comes into play here and there.

Animation here is the best you'll find among hentai. read more
Nov 3, 2014
Ravissa (All reviews)
Loved it loved it loved it loved it.
This was one of the best hentai I've seen.
Watch it! xD

Why? Simple, it was sooooo erooooootic, I had THE FEELS, while watching this....yes, THE FEELS (and I'm a girl!)
Aneki, my sweet elder sister switches alot! There are 4 episodes and I think 5 or 6 sex-couples, it switches here and there to see how everyone is doing (lol)

The first episode is pretty basic, basic go, basic story (very hot, but still, nothing we've never seen before), but then as it progresses it becomes more and more amazing.

The only thing I didn't like were the peoples faces at read more
Sep 4, 2016
dat_boi_ami (All reviews)
Hm... As far as hentai goes, this was quite enjoyable. The sex scenes were very... arousing and pleasant to watch. Nothing too hardcore in my opinion, but I would rather it not be. All of the sex scenes are straight which is kind of boring in my opinion.

The story well.... There wasn't really much of a story but.... it's hentai so.... (6/10)

The art was good over all, except the fact that the lips look very big at times did really bother me but again, that's just me. (6/10)

The sound... well... To be honest the sound was on point. Just listening to the scene made me read more
Jun 15, 2016
HentaiBestAnime (All reviews)
First I would like to start my review off by stating that this is one of the very few anime's that I have watched 3 which might not seem like much but with how long it goes for I think it is worth the note. There is animes with 1 episode that I have watched say like 4-5 times but that is alot less time spent watching then Aneki.

story - The story of this Anime is think personally is really good and that not many Animes have used, There is not many points in this that you can compare with other Animes besides the actual read more
Mar 25, 2016
Sidewinder51 (All reviews)
censored
This anime is a romance. It is slightly comical. It has step incest. I do not know what it was about the anime but it seemed like the characters no matter how you looked at that them they appeared chunky. maybe that is your thing but not mine. there was this one scene where they showed a news paper on a table. you could tell right away it was a 5 minute sketch drawing of the newspaper. you spent some time getting this anime and you want to do that? why? it threw me off the illusion i was in another world. if you do read more