Tsuujou Kougeki ga Zentai Kougeki de Ni-kai Kougeki no Okaasan wa Suki Desu ka? OVA

Edit
What would you like to edit?
 

Alternative Titles

Synonyms: Do You Like Your Mom? Her Normal Attack is Two Attacks at Full Power OVA, Okaasan online OVA
Japanese: 通常攻撃が全体攻撃で二回攻撃のお母さんは好きですか?OVA

Information

Type: OVA
Episodes: 1
Status: Finished Airing
Aired: Mar 25, 2020
Producers: None found, add some
Licensors: None found, add some
Studios: J.C.Staff
Source: Light novel
Genres: ActionAction, ComedyComedy, FantasyFantasy
Duration: 24 min.
Rating: PG-13 - Teens 13 or older

Statistics

Score: 6.051 (scored by 1100111,001 users)
1 indicates a weighted score.
Ranked: #80282
2 based on the top anime page. Please note that 'Not yet aired' and 'R18+' titles are excluded.
Popularity: #3090
Members: 28,176
Favorites: 53
Sort
  • Most Helpful (Weighted)
  • Most Helpful (All Time)
  • Most Recent
  • Friends Only (Weighted)
Preliminary
Mar 26, 2020
Marinate1016 (All reviews)
I'm really not sure what people expected out of this OVA or why they'd expect it to be different from the show. It's an OVA for a series which plays on very overt incest themes and otaku escapism.

Okasaan online does not pretend to be deep, philosophical or substantive, and the OVA keeps that same vibe. It's a fun, silly and relaxing OVA beach episode with the same level of humour, antics and action that we saw in the series. If you did not like the series, you will not like the OVA. If like me you enjoyed the show, you'll love the OVA. It's read more
Mar 25, 2020
curvedtree (All reviews)
"Araara mama, ufufu no mama, Mamako desu"

In this beach episode Mamako finally gets what she wants, but not really. Masato was fooling around with that Japanese game that involves hitting a watermelon on the ground, as he was following Mamako directions he gets mad that when he senses a watermelon it is actually Mamako's "watermelon", he get pissed and throws his bat at the sea, but since karma is a mistress the bat is thrown right back at him and Masato loses his memory. Despite having an harem, Masato ignores them and his eyes are focused on Mamako and he starts to develop some read more
Mar 26, 2020
BryanMistic (All reviews)
Story 5/10
Art 5/10
Sound 5/10
Character 5/10
Enjoyment 6/10
Overall 5/10

First we can see how a beach chapter will be like any other.
Everything starts normal with Masato with his harem and his mother, then a couple of unforeseen events happen and the fanservice will not be lacking. Until the point of feeling a very incestuous relationship comes, but then everything ends well and there is no incest.
In conclusion I highlight the good atmosphere and a quiet and average OVA like any other OVA on a beach.

In addition to an almost incestuous ending and that the girls get amnesia, I highlight the kraken that appeared, that kraken is perfect, it read more
Mar 27, 2020
JiangHaoyi1979 (All reviews)
I don't know whats worse, being put on lock-down due to that Covid 19 pandemic or this??? Cu'z neither of it was good, and TBH, I'd wish that studio JC Staff would just be contented of the previous parent anime, so I gonna get down to business of making a review of this OVA:

Story-Pathetic 1: Frankly this was a continuation of the parent anime that ended last Sep 2019, and in my opinion, it was just as worse a its parent anime, since this is where they upgraded the incest that was often the main stay in any harem anime, though here they put read more
Mar 28, 2020
robert788 (All reviews)
[Spoiler Alert]

Tsuujou Kougeki ga Zentai Kougeki de Ni-kai Kougeki no Okaasan wa Suki Desu ka? OVA (2020)

The main show is very trashy and this is no different. It this time, however, does go very incestuous.

I love the beach episode as much as anyone. Somewhat disappointed the big waterpark in the background wasn't used.

The special following the general guideline I thought. With this, it goes into a pretty deep passage of a dark storyline. I have little issue with the incestuous storyline but when the OVA basically let's take the son who suffered issue to act out the mother's desire and nearly kiss it read more
Mar 26, 2020
Thoughts3rased (All reviews)
Oh my oh my, what a disappointment of an OVA. When I went into this I expected a beach episode because I know how much of a cliche fest this show is, so that part didn't bother me. What did bother me was that there was just a poor explanation for every single part of this episode. The sword flew back at Masato, but really for no explained reason. Did it have a special trait? Who knows, not like this OVA will stop to explain that to you.

The self-awareness was cute at best, it did honestly give me a slight chuckle but I feel like read more