Ani ni Tsukeru Kusuri wa Nai! 3

Edit
What would you like to edit?
 

Alternative Titles

Synonyms: Please Take My Brother Away 3, Ani ni Tsukeru Kusuri wa Nai! 3rd Season
Japanese: 兄に付ける薬はない!3


Information

Type: TV
Episodes: 12
Status: Finished Airing
Aired: Oct 7, 2019 to Dec 23, 2019
Premiered: Fall 2019
Broadcast: Mondays at 09:54 (JST)
Licensors: None found, add some
Studios: Planet Cartoon
Source: Web manga
Genres: ComedyComedy, Slice of LifeSlice of Life
Theme: SchoolSchool
Duration: 3 min. per ep.
Rating: PG-13 - Teens 13 or older

Statistics

Score: 7.691 (scored by 1401714,017 users)
1 indicates a weighted score.
Ranked: #10942
2 based on the top anime page. Please note that 'Not yet aired' and 'R18+' titles are excluded.
Popularity: #3383
Members: 28,948
Favorites: 36

External Links

Sort
  • Most Helpful (Weighted)
  • Most Helpful (All Time)
  • Most Recent
  • Friends Only (Weighted)
Preliminary
Dec 24, 2019
LegendAqua (All reviews)
The sibling duo is back at it again with their typical cheapskates, violent and conning schemes again!

Ani ni Tsukeru Kusuri wa Nai! 3 continues with more of the same hijinks Shi Mao and Shi Fen gets up to, along with Xin Kai, Sui Wan following or trying to one up Shi Fen's hijinks as well. From Xin Kai and Shi Fen trying to one up themselves as well as Sui Wan and Xin Kai again completely obliviousness of Shi Mao's feelings one way or another, Shi Fen's cheapskating ways going to the extreme to Shi Mao trying to be more ladylike to catch Xin Kai's read more
Dec 30, 2019
Wicker_Senpai93 (All reviews)
Ani ni Tsukeru Kusuri wa Nai! 3 (Please Take my Brother Away, Season 3) is a mini-series by Fanworks and Imagineer.

Before I begin this review, I'd like to give you some context and explain my opinions on this series. I watched the first season of this series about a year ago, and I generally enjoyed it. It wasn't anything special, but I liked it nonetheless. When I saw that a third season was coming out this fall, I decided to watch the second season in preparation. The second season is really damn good. It has more structure, and read more
Dec 23, 2019
Curiouswanderer (All reviews)
Preliminary
Aw man I'm just so bummed that the 3rd season just ended this week like honestly, this show is so friggin funny that I wish it didn't have only just 3 minutes of episodes!!!

The usual Japanese voice actors such as Yuichi Nakamura, Sora Amamiya, Kenshō Ono, Chitose Morinaga and Natsuki Hanae are always just spot on with their performances as the characters.

If you honestly haven't watch the other two seasons of this hilarious sibling type of anime, then what the hell are you reading my crappy review for???? Go watch them.....seriously everyone needs to laugh at siblings doing absolutely absurd stuff read more
Apr 9, 2020
sapphire-pyro (All reviews)
Still as ridiculous and hilarious as the previous seasons, hahaha! Sometimes things don't need to make sense in order to enjoy watching a show~

I think there isn't much character development unlike the previous season, but I'm pleased that this season did so well in developing the relationship between the main duo. It didn't put too much emphasis on the sister beating up the brother (we've already seen so much of that in season one); it even showed moments when they get along... or acting alike. Shows that no matter how different siblings appear; they can't be THAT different.

What a fun ride~ Looking forward to read more
Mar 1, 2021
therefore-I-AM (All reviews)
Please Take My Brother Away- another anime to watch if you're in for comedy.

From the First Season to the Recent Season, it's all a fun ride with the two siblings and their friends. It is awesome to watch and packed with excitement and laughter.
I first watched it in Mandarin and this anime made me love the language more, just as how people admire Japanese language as they hear more of it from animes, movies, etc.
there is a Chinese Netflix adaption of Please Take My Brother Away and that show is a rollercoaster of emotions- sadness, anger, excitement, surprises and most importantly Comedy. I read more