Resort Boin
Edit Anime Information
What would you like to edit?
 


Alternative Titles

Japanese: リゾートBOIN

Information

Type: OVA
Episodes: 3
Status: Finished Airing
Aired: Dec 25, 2007 to Apr 25, 2009
Licensors: None found, add some
Studios: Studio Eromatick
Source: Visual novel
Genres: HentaiHentai
Duration: 30 min. per ep.
Rating: Rx - Hentai

Statistics

Score: 7.351 (scored by 82158,215 users)
1 indicates a weighted score.
Ranked: N/A2
2 based on the top anime page. Please note that 'Not yet aired' and 'R18+' titles are excluded.
Popularity: #3476
Members: 17,830
Favorites: 271

Reviews

Sort
  • Most Helpful (Weighted)
  • Most Helpful (All Time)
  • Most Recent
  • Friends Only (Weighted)
Preliminary
Jun 29, 2015
Pag (All reviews)
As the late emperor Julius Caesar once said, "Vini, vidi, vici." I feel this phrase is only two-thirds correct for our situation, since I merely vidi'd and vini'd, if you catch my drift.

Since this is porn, let's take a little review at the fetishes it offers. Actually, it would be more prudent to instead state the fetishes that it doesn't have. There's no rape, NTR, no army of men, no old men that look like the Buddha shouting "Believe!" like some estranged, alternate universe Naruto. In fact, literally everything besides those three are here, incest, maids, threesomes, sex toys, bondage, you name it, it's read more
Jun 15, 2009
enerjak (All reviews)
well i am sorry for my english

how should i begin with this crazy ova



well first of it shows every akibakei dream and have a message to all guys who wishes for a harem life, it been painful to magined the pain everyday doing it on and on so i skipped that part for now

warning spoiler contents


the story is kinda like a chase to get daisuke dude do choise beteween 4 main girls and and makeing 2 of them love crazy with him(which one of them is he little sisterl) and he playing with two turiset so the count down is 6 girls
which 4 read more
Nov 22, 2016
GoNinja23 (All reviews)
Resort Boin is a hentai anime so if you don't like hentai then no need to read this review

Now, I must say this is a well made hentai. First of all I watched it uncensored, which is a big bonus.

Story: This is a hentai, don't expect a deep story.

Art: Not the best, but to be honest it has better animation than most newer anime.

Characters: I like the characters, but nothing really special. My favourite is Kanae Chan and mika

Sound: Moaning sounds good. Nothing to complain about.

Enjoyment: 10/10. This isn't anything extreme if you like that.

I Recommend it 100%
Oct 26, 2018
Animegrin245 (All reviews)
Welcome to my review of Resort Boin! Since this is a hentai review I'll be brief and keep each category as brief as I can with dot jots!

Story: 7/10
-Normal story, nothing special
-Good pacing
-Generic Setting
-Cliche

Art and Animation: 9/10
-Amazing art
-Fitting the setting
-Fluid Animation
-One of the best hentai scenes ever is within the series! (Shower Scene)

Sound: 7/10
-Great performances
-Decent soundtrack
-Some mediocre performances here and there

Character: 8/10
-Decent development for Characters
-Phenomenal character designs!
-Good variety of personalities in the cast.

Enjoyment: 9/10
-Very Good
-Enjoyable for almost every single part (In both ways...)

Overall: 8/10
Very enjoyable Hentai that is worth a re-watch or two. read more
Feb 19, 2013
fantexi (All reviews)
灰常不错,美女都是我爱的类型,姿势也都很给力,超丰满乳房短发女,还有健康运动型双辫女,都超爱。最后一集还玩sm,好再是轻微的。


On spring break, Daisuke is excited for his vacation on a tropical island for some well deserved relaxation and girl watching. He finds himself quite inexplicably popular with the ladies as well. Nao and Mitsugu follow him there as well competing, as usual, for his attentions. Meanwhile he meets his cousin Maya again after a long time as well as the wild Kanae and her friend Mika.

Nov 7, 2015
ForestTheWolf (All reviews)
OMG I can't believe this hentai is so impressive. Every single scene in it got me fully interested in hentai. That made my rewatched it every day of how hot it was. I love how the story stands out, it really gives the connection of why it's a great hentai. The art is top-notched as it is today. The sounds are amazing that I could learn Japanese some day. The characters are very likable throughout 3 episodes as they love to do dirty things to each other. Sex scenes are the best part of Resort Boin, it really gave my so much joy and satisfaction read more
Aug 3, 2014
Mr_Hayabusa (All reviews)
Resort Boin is an amazing hentai if your looking for beautiful girls and great sex scenes.

The story isn't complex or that amazing since it's a hentai (but who cares about that). Basically we have this guy named Daisuke who goes on vacation to some island resort. Just like any other hentai he ends up meeting all kinds of girls and making love with them. The girls include his cousin, a surfer, a rich girl, and more characters.

The girls and sex are obviously the best part of this OVA. All the girls all feel different in design (except for boobs, most of them have oppai) and read more
Sep 14, 2016
AnimeFan48 (All reviews)
ill first state that if your not a fan of incest and or tentacles than dont watch this

Story: real no story too this just a guy who is at a island resort than meets these too girls than meets four other later on

Art: this was very good nothing bad about it

Sound: same as art very good and nothing bad with it

Character: nothing bad about the characters all of them were very good all i really have too say about that to be honest

Enjoyment: so this has tentacle one time from a dream and also one that actually happens wasn't a fan of those parts but read more