Edit Anime Information
What would you like to edit?
 

Nande Koko ni Sensei ga!?


Alternative Titles

Synonyms: Why the hell are you here, Teacher!?
Japanese: なんでここに先生が!?

Information

Type: TV
Episodes: 12
Status: Currently Airing
Aired: Apr 8, 2019 to ?
Premiered: Spring 2019
Broadcast: Mondays at 01:05 (JST)
Producers: None found, add some
Licensors: Sentai Filmworks
Studios: tear-studio
Source: Manga
Duration: 12 min. per ep.
Rating: None

Statistics

Score: 6.761 (scored by 11,753 users)
1 indicates a weighted score. Please note that 'Not yet aired' titles are excluded.
Ranked: #47222
2 based on the top anime page. Please note that 'Not yet aired' and 'R18+' titles are excluded.
Popularity: #1284
Members: 76,727
Favorites: 354

Reviews

Sort
  • Most Helpful (Weighted)
  • Most Helpful (All Time)
  • Most Recent
  • Friends Only (Weighted)
Apr 28, 2019
Walpurgies (All reviews)
"This is my room, no doubt about it, this is my room. So why?... Why the hell are you here, sensei?!!"

It's along those lines that you will start every episode of Nande Koko Ni Sensei ga?! seeing our main character Ichirou Satou meeting Kojima Kana the sexiest teacher you could think of, in several unexpected places. These introduction scenes are followed by absurd situations where the sole purpose of the author is to get Kojima denuded in the fastest way possible as well as getting physical contact with our MC.


Well, it sounds like another read more
Apr 28, 2019
Krunchyman (All reviews)
Trash anime. No doubt about it, this is trash anime.

So then, how come…I’m masturbating to it?

Psshhh, I’m lying. Not a single person is spanking their monkey to this censored pile of unfulfilled expectations.

Why the hell are you here, Teacher!? features an ‘average’ high school student, Ichirou Satou, who happens to be the luckiest bastard alive because he always finds himself in scandalous situations with the school floozy (i.e. Kana Kojima). Who, by the way, happens to be his sexy teacher. The story is relatively straightforward. Each episode begins with a monologue from Ichirou (regarding his skepticism in finding read more
Apr 28, 2019
Volvagia (All reviews)
Why the hell are you here, Teacher!? ( Teacher) is one of the ecchi softcore porn shows of the season. Primarily focusing on this guy hooking up with his teacher due to the fact they are always ending up in compromising situations with each other.

Usually on its ecchi nature Teacher would be just fine, nothing spectacular, but it the kind of show that has a specific demographic in mind. That said if you are a fan of this kind of show stay far far away from it. In its current state Teacher is severely neutered by censorship. Teacher is pretty much unwatchable with read more
May 20, 2019
serjohn01 (All reviews)
If you are a pervert like me your are going to love this one.
If you are not,what are you doing here? Let perv papa watch this one boy,you dont want to see the darkness.Nande Koko ni Sensei ga unlike other ecchi anime takes the kinkyness seriously,its not slash harem its harem first.The main character isnt an idiot for once,thats refreshing.
In episode 4 one of the girls gets bitten by a snake and our guy the gentelman he is wants to suck out that venom,that reptile juice boy.And of course she was bitten in her crotch...OF COURSE !! Where else she would get bitten???

Thats the only read more
May 16, 2019
Franck_Nicolas (All reviews)
It s an anime for a perverted audience, nothing more. It s not even an hentai so what s the point. By the way i started watching it because there was no category associated with this anime so i didn t know what kind of show it would be. I m not a fan of pantie shots and ahegao faces however i think even that in this anime is wasted. Even if it was good i don t see the point of making a whole anime with that kind of forced perversion. It s not even sexy or anything since the drawing is just bland read more
May 7, 2019
Hades_Gil (All reviews)
"Nande Koko ni Sensei ga!?" is this season's delusional parody of what every high schooler would want with their lives, and that in itself is not a bad prospect or anything but the way it delivers it is kind of 'off-putting' at best.

As someone having read the manga (despite the many cliches, bad story tropes, a bland characterization I kind of enjoyed it and I'm guilty of that) I can see myself still hating on this series more so than any other this season. So let's get this review started in the usual step by step judgment.

The art on this show is mediocre at best. read more
May 10, 2019
Qichar (All reviews)
Nande Koko ni Sensei ga!? is a heartwarming anime about a boy who helped a girl realize her lifelong dream about becoming a teacher. It promotes wholesome family values and shows how much that same boy cares for his mother and infant little sister. As we tag along with the adorable further adventures of this boy and girl, we can see how this girl learned to open up to people despite being incredibly shy in her youth. Labeled by a "demon" by her students for her strict tutelage, in time we are able to observe that this girl has a super-cute side read more
May 8, 2019
average1025 (All reviews)
This is my first review, so I'm not exactly sure how this should work.

But I will just write what I think about the anime!

Hello everyone!

and welcome back to another episode of...

"Anime or Hentai?"

Wait... what? This is an anime?

Are you sure? I mean-

Ok, it turns out this is an anime after all.

This anime can be described with 1 word: Fanservice.

Every single second of each episode (which is like 12 mins) is filled with fanservice.

Pretty much every moment of this anime is fanservice. So if you're looking for an anime with a deep, intriguing plot, this anime is not for you.

But if you want something naughty to read more
May 7, 2019
senpai18 (All reviews)
Let me start off by saying, if you are not a fan of echii anime then this show is not for you. If you are, then you should give it a shot.

This show as different arcs that have different romantic match-ups. Overall I can say I have enjoyed the show. The situations that the characters find themselves in are so ridiculous that you cannot help but laugh. If you enjoy the show "To love ru", then you will probably like this as well. They both create impossible situations for the main characters.

The episodes always start off the same way with the read more
May 8, 2019
TheGenuineRage (All reviews)
SPOILER FREE. Not that it matters.
You jerked off to this. A full-screen censored anime about a boy groping his teacher. I don't normally watch ecchi, but was in the mood to watch seasonal anime and figured "ah screw it, no one's home anyways." Big mistake. The art is good, save for some weird facial expressions and character designs (namely the mother of Satou. Oh my GOD she's ugly.) Sure, the love between the two was "cute" towards the end, if you're even generous enough to give it THAT, but need I remind you that the "love" they feel is from accidentally ending up in scandalous read more