Mekakucity Records

What would you like to edit?

Alternative Titles

English: Mekakucity Records
Synonyms: Heat Haze Project, Kagerou Project, Kagerou Daze, Heat Haze Daze, Yobanashi Deceive, Night Talk Deceive, Lost Time Memory, Ayano no Koufuku Riron, Ayano's Theory of Happiness
Japanese: メカクシティレコーズ


Type: Music
Episodes: 3
Status: Finished Airing
Aired: May 29, 2013
Producers: None found, add some
Licensors: None found, add some
Studios: None found, add some
Source: Music
Genres: MusicMusic, PsychologicalPsychological, Sci-FiSci-Fi
Duration: 3 min. per ep.
Rating: PG-13 - Teens 13 or older


Score: 7.531 (scored by 22342,234 users)
1 indicates a weighted score.
Ranked: #15012
2 based on the top anime page. Please note that 'Not yet aired' and 'R18+' titles are excluded.
Popularity: #5826
Members: 6,131
Favorites: 25

More Info

Included three videos are:

1. Yobanashi Deceive (夜咄ディセイブ) original web release February 17, 2013.
2. Lost Time Memory (ロスタイムメモリー) original web release March 30, 2013.
3. Ayano no Koufuku Riron (アヤノの幸福理論) original web release April 22, 2013.