Ane Yome Quartet

Edit
What would you like to edit?
 

Alternative Titles

Japanese: あねよめカルテット

Information

Type: OVA
Episodes: 2
Status: Finished Airing
Aired: Oct 9, 2015 to Mar 25, 2016
Producers: Mary Jane
Licensors: None found, add some
Studios: None found, add some
Source: Visual novel
Genre: HentaiHentai
Duration: 27 min. per ep.
Rating: Rx - Hentai

Statistics

Score: 7.231 (scored by 65366,536 users)
1 indicates a weighted score.
Ranked: N/A2
2 based on the top anime page. Please note that 'Not yet aired' and 'R18+' titles are excluded.
Popularity: #4348
Members: 16,109
Favorites: 89

External Links

Sort
  • Most Helpful (Weighted)
  • Most Helpful (All Time)
  • Most Recent
  • Friends Only (Weighted)
Preliminary
Aug 20, 2016
trashonthecurb (All reviews)
This is the very believable and realistic story of a young man having to choose a bride out of a group of four sisters — who all love him. They thankfully, or sadly depending on your fetish, aren’t his sisters. A situation that many can relate to, I’m sure. It’s a sweet deal, to say the least.

And Ane Yome Quartet is a sweet show in general. In a genre and medium filled with NTR and rape, a sweet vanilla show like this is a ray of sunshine. A sweet slice of unrealistic life… with fucking.

And it isn’t just a ray of sunshine in terms of read more
Apr 5, 2016
CrustyRolls (All reviews)
Preliminary
Ok, so, harem hentai, right? I usually hate it. But for this one I'll make an exception. The story is as generic as it gets, a protagonist has to choose between 4 of his sisters. I can't for the life of me remember their names, so I'll name them what they are; Deredere-nee, Maid-nee, Tsundere-nee and Oujou-nee. This episode features Maid-nee followed by Oujou-nee.

The art is, on the whole, great. Not as good as Amakano or Gakuen de Jikan yo Tomare, but definitely above par for someone like me who is used to watching older stuff from Mary Jane and Milky animation. The girls are read more
May 19, 2017
Kristinachia (All reviews)
Hen-tai. HENTAI. Cartoon pornography.

But I'll tell you that this one HAS a story, and it's realistic, and as I've read the other reviews--in a genre filled with rape/toys/'bizarre' fetishes this one is on the right track...with the right ingredients that are just enough not to feel the slightest disgust or guilt.

You want a romantic 'story'? If you are a very hopeless romantic person, congratulations.This one got ya covered!

It's about a main protagonist that is supposed to pick a fiance on the four sisters (they're not really, but childhood friends). But all of them are seemingly obsessed with him and every part of him, read more
Dec 15, 2016
Energetic-Nova (All reviews)
It had really jaggy animation and that really bothered me. Awkward running... stuff like that. I also didn't like the maid girl on the cover as much as I thought I would. (and I really like maids..) I really liked the oldest sister character and her style of being a go getter but then being innocent and the youngest sister character. However, the youngest sister obviously gonna make you feel like a perve even if she is "18". I did love her stockings! yeah... and I donno... tsundere+red hair... yawn. I guess I seen it so many times. And The blond just... faded in the read more
Nov 24, 2018
AnimeFan48 (All reviews)
Story: this kinda has a story to it Kookie i dont really remember his legit name but they sounded like it said that so im rolling with it) lives with 4 other girls in the house and he must marry one his sisters by the time summer ends (not really sisters just really good friends) so that is pretty much the story.

Art: art in this is actually really darn good from the backgrounds to how the characters look nothing seem to bother me at all.

Sound: OP and ED for each of them were pretty decent at best the characters and the moans they read more
Jul 14, 2021
Mazohisuto (All reviews)
After watching Kanojo x Kanojo x Kanojo, it had basically reaffirmed by belief that old hentai is just leagues better than anything that I’ve watched recently. Ane Yome Quartet continues to prove that my belief in older hentai is absolutely warranted. It has a great ensemble cast making up its harem and each girl is as loveable as the next so while the story is basic, sometimes making something basic and executing on it extremely well can lead to a much greater experience than trying and failing to make something complex.

Story : 7

Like I said, the story is pretty mid as far as I’m concerned. read more
Jan 29, 2021
C_y_a_ (All reviews)
In terms of *entai it's probably one of the best plots by far.

Story:
It's more interesting then 90% of other shows in this genre. It actually followed a plot I can appreciate. It was also oddly wholesome.

Art:
It's what I expect from something of this genre. Not amazing but not horrendous.

Sound:
100% believable noises. In every way 100% realistic.

Character:
The older sisters probably had the most serious talk/scene in all of animes in the genre. The sisters all had unique personalities as far as unique goes in this genre.

Enjoyment:
My enjoyment of this was a solid 9. No further explanation needed.

Overall:
At first I started it for solid *ap material but read more
Sep 28, 2020
Antyctus (All reviews)
A continuation of a series of reviews on hentai, which for those unversed in anime speech is erotic anime.

Perhaps a bit more tame of a hentai anime compared with its typically grotesquely carnal counterparts, the story follows Kouki Hidaka's relationships with the four sisters that comprise his neighbors and the carnal relationships he enters with them. What is interesting is the level of trust he establishes with each and every one of them, and the level of trust each neighbor has with him as they enter their polyamorous relationship. The characterizations of the eldest daughter, Yurina Hanabishi and the third daughter, Saori Hanabishi are the read more
Aug 31, 2021
MechaButMAL (All reviews)
HOT SISTERS(but not really) DOING HOT THINGS

i guess thats the entire show
its just really good.
incest is a genre i am mostly weirded out by but this one manages somehow to keep the scenes kinda incesty but not at the same time .the mc is very generic at start but develops little more towards the end. all the female leads are good
it also has a bit of comedy in it
LEG JOBS!!!!

this hentai probably has the best fucking leg jobs in animated hentai
the story... this hentai actually has an interesting story.
the animation is not the best but its good for what it is as read more