Genkaku Cool na Sensei ga Aheboteochi!

Edit
What would you like to edit?
 

Alternative Titles

Japanese: 厳格クールな先生がアヘボテオチ!

Information

Type: OVA
Episodes: 2
Status: Finished Airing
Aired: Jun 26, 2015 to Jul 24, 2015
Producers: Mary Jane
Licensors: None found, add some
Studios: None found, add some
Source: Light novel
Genres: HentaiHentai
Duration: 17 min. per ep.
Rating: Rx - Hentai

Statistics

Score: 7.211 (scored by 45404,540 users)
1 indicates a weighted score.
Ranked: N/A2
2 based on the top anime page. Please note that 'Not yet aired' and 'R18+' titles are excluded.
Popularity: #4839
Members: 10,465
Favorites: 88
Sort
  • Most Helpful (Weighted)
  • Most Helpful (All Time)
  • Most Recent
  • Friends Only (Weighted)
Preliminary
Mar 31, 2018
TheAnimeVillain (All reviews)
A dude tries to confess to his hot busty extra-fertile Female Childhood Friend-Big Sister MILF (Who happens to be his teacher), but gets rejected in front of the whole class.After telling about it to the hot busty extra-fertile School Nurse MILF(Who happens to be a friend of him) ,she decides to make her move and has wild hot sex with him . The Big sister-teacher catches them in the act and threatens them with telling about all of it to the Principal.After that , the dude rapes-has wild sex with his big sister-teacher and makes her to have an intense orgasm, and the Nurse Milf read more
Jul 6, 2015
hentaisoulbrotha (All reviews)
Preliminary
Well this is my first review which I'm very happy.

This is the story of of a Kazama who has very strong feelings for Kimishima who is both his older sister as well as his teacher.While in class kimishima ripped Kazama's love letter in half in front of the entire class which hurted Kazama.

Later we find Kazama in the nurses office seeking counciling from Hazuki the school nurse who then gave him what I think would be male enhancement drugs and then starts to GTR Kazama who resisted at first but soon gave in to Hazuki's seduction thus we have our first h-scene.

Note: GTR: Gyaku read more
Jul 7, 2015
Lewd007 (All reviews)
Preliminary
This hentai started off really well with the story of how things began with the brother and sister back story and then the time skipped happened, which lead to their sexual life that involved them and the school's nurse. After watching the first episode it really built a good structure of faith in this short series where you can tell that the next episode will give more content than the first episode since it's just a starting point for the viewers to get to know the story first and then carrying on with the sexual activity.

Story, art, sound and character are well designed and read more
Sep 27, 2020
arda4888 (All reviews)
Hello and welcome to another hentai review, or AHR for short.

Today I am going to review Genkaku Cool na Sensei ga Aheboteochi!

This hentai...is a masterpiece.

So, before I say anything, I just wanna say that this is the first hentai/anime to have a 10 out 10 rating from me. But why? Let me explain.

I had a dream yesterday, and in that dream I saw something that made me give this hentai a 10 out of 10. I'm not going to explain what the dream was about, let's just say that dream has changed my opinion on hentais. But if I had not saw that dream, I read more
Oct 22, 2019
NitroNeedle (All reviews)
Normally, I can't stand stuff like NTR, and Mind-break isn't my thing either, mainly due to how those tend to automatically be "Bad End" kinks, which just kills the mood for me. However with this one, it turned out to be shockingly pleasant, and even sweet, in using them!

Written by the same guy who did Taimanin Asagi and Kangoku Senkan, it feels like the writer wanted to use some of his familiar kinks, but actually have a happy ending to it.

Souma, our lucky protagonist has a childhood friend/next-door neighbor/big-sister figure in Kazama. As the two have grown up, she's become his teacher and he's developed read more
Jul 31, 2019
LilLizardPenis (All reviews)
Genkaku Cool na Sensei ga Aheboteochi plot is about a High school boy named Kazama, Souma is in love with his sister since a child. His sister Kazama, Rin is a teacher at Souma’s school who also loves him back but can’t admit it because they are teacher and student. He decides to write a love letter to ruin which gets tore up and rejects him. He turns to the school nurse Mizushiro, Hazuki for help. Hazuki tries to console Souma by giving him a pill and then proceeds to have sex with him because his semen makes girl fall in love with him. Rin read more
Dec 13, 2017
FreyaTera (All reviews)
A Master piece hentai that coming from the master of mindbreaking author
(SPOILER~)
a same person that make Taimanin and Kangoku Senkan
you remember how they tame strict dangerous woman right?
Well, in this animation, you find some of the same stuff, except the man is not evil, and they actually in love (but the woman hide her feeling), That until she reject his love letter by tear it of in front of the class
Fortunately for the boy, he come to the nurse office which he join with this suspicious school nurse who gave him a drug that can arouse woman.
The boy drink it and Voala~
Magic cock appear read more