Edit Anime Information
What would you like to edit?
 

Baku Ane: Otouto Shibocchau zo! The Animation


Alternative Titles

English: Bombastic Sisters
Japanese: ばくあね 弟しぼっちゃうぞ! THE ANIMATION

Information

Type: OVA
Episodes: 1
Status: Finished Airing
Aired: Aug 29, 2014
Producers: Pink Pineapple
Licensors: None found, add some
Studios: Seven
Source: Visual novel
Genres: Hentai
Duration: 33 min.
Rating: Rx - Hentai

Statistics

Score: 7.491 (scored by 8,371 users)
1 indicates a weighted score. Please note that 'Not yet aired' titles are excluded.
Ranked: N/A2
2 based on the top anime page. Please note that 'Not yet aired' and 'R18+' titles are excluded.
Popularity: #3191
Members: 19,309
Favorites: 317

Reviews

Sort
  • Most Helpful (Weighted)
  • Most Helpful (All Time)
  • Most Recent
  • Friends Only (Weighted)
Preliminary
Nov 6, 2014
iryairya (All reviews)
This anime is a hentai anime, that means this anime is R18+ or adult only!!!

Lets get into review...but first, let me tell you about my dislikes:

I hate:
-NTR
-Monsters

On some occasions, what i hate becomes what i like....

The review....

Story:
Just a typical story of hentai, an introduction of characters, suddenly the woman wants to have sex with the MC, then have sex, and then another woman wants to have sex, and then they have sex, and so on....what do you expect on hentai? story? well, its fine...i guess, people have their own tastes....anyway, this story is fine and no heartbreaking....

Art:
The art, somehow its good but it read more
Dec 8, 2015
stinkiiraven (All reviews)
Gosh Darn it I wanted to see the glasses girl get it!!!

Story: 7/10
Returning soccer brother comes home to his fairly attractive sisters who see his collection of little sister fetish porn. Hilarity ensues for a while and then we get to the banging. It got a laugh out of me.

Art: 9/10
Beautiful art. Characters are dipped in gloss like all good spank films are. The animation is fast paced. You are never in a position for too long. Character design was top notch. Shots are dynamic and very sexy. Lighting is grand. It works. My only problem is that we didn't get a scene read more
Nov 4, 2015
EcchiXander (All reviews)
Note: this more of a "what's-in-this-Hentai" rather than an intended review

Tags: Vanilla - Incest - Oppai - Cosplay - Threesome(MFF) - Oral - Nuru Massage

The animation style is very similar to Koikishi Purely☆Kiss and Rance 01, it's a fresh style, different from most H out there. If you haven't tried it, I recommend it.

Censorship is OK, I've seen worse, I've seen better.

The story revolves around a younger brother fucking his sisters, nothing unusual. The oppai massage and cosplay were nice. Worth mentioning is that in the first half there is no actual intercourse but it works as a great teaser for when shit gets real.

Had read more
Dec 5, 2017
JohnnyCafecitos (All reviews)
English: (It's just the Spanish version but translated into the google translator, so apologize for the nonsensical parts it might cause).
Masterly. One of the best hentai OVA I've seen; practically everything that should be done well in a hentai, Baku ane makes them.

~ History - It's a churro, it's for the interesting scenes to happen, it's about a dude who fuck his "sisters" after spending time without seeing them. Simple, but fair.

~ Animation - Perfect, most other hentai scenes consist of a small loop of an action that is repeated several times; but here the scenes are changing, the small loops are well detailed and read more
Sep 2, 2015
Blood_Diver_A (All reviews)
[THIS REVIEW CONTAINS SPOILERS]
–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––

(Ass, Tits, and Two Smoking Chicks)

STORY:

Ryou, our protagonist, has recently sustained an injured and is unable to play soccer. He returns back home to recuperate. His parents are abroad on business, but his four lovely sisters are there to take care of him. Noemi decides to unpack Ryou’s belongings and discovers some unsettling objects: loli porn magazines, love letters, loli DVDs, and loli figures. From there, Ryou begins to experience sexual advances from his older sisters as they try to win his affection and show him that older sisters are better than younger ones.

This hentai panders to fans of the older sister read more
Oct 10, 2019
Chunchun-Chan (All reviews)
This hentai for me is really great to be honest.

I really like all the characters in this hentai. the story for me is really good. The art in this hentai is also great. The sound and the animation also makes this hentai even better. What I like from this hentai is the animation on when they doing H-scene. even though is a little short on every position, but for me its great.

This hentai also should have more episodes. I do really wanna see some H-scene with the other sisters. Maybe at least we can get a 2 or 3 episodes of read more
May 29, 2016
PlumAppleJuice (All reviews)
I have to say out of all my years of annually watching hentai, this has to be one of the best I have watched. If you're looking for a hentai with big boobs and lots of cosplay, bedroom role play, and incest, then here's a hentai for you!

Story: 5/10 - I have to say the story is better than the usual "hey, let's f***" plot of usual hentai animations.

Art: 7/10 - The art in this hentai is fantastic, and is way better than other I have seen. The random boob jiggle is a bit much, and the annual ahegao tongue ...creeps me out.

Sound: 4/10 - read more
Oct 5, 2016
surgexx (All reviews)
The MC is caught having an interest in girls way too young, so his two loving sisters set to correct him with sex with "women of proper age"
It's revealed his two full-breasted sisters loved him since childhood!
One tsundere, another a loving older sister
Their affection is so boundless they would do anything for their little brother
They offer both of their virginities in a threesome, and even take turns cosplaying!
It soon stopped making sense, but i kept watching because it was too funny and enjoyable.
The animation is great, in all aspects it looked like a regular anime. The scenes are dynamic, with wild poses and exagerated movements read more
Mar 28, 2016
Sidewinder51 (All reviews)
Overall this a anime was 8 out of 10. I say 8 for there were a couple w.t.f. moments. For example i will name three. There are four sisters but only two make a sexual appearance in the show. that does not freak you out how about this? Second there was a sex scene where the purple haired sister appeared to be air fucking but could have been doing her brother it just was not clear. Lastly there was the unneeded and w.t.f. censored face! yes, face. maybe it was an oversight in translation but when a soldier from each sister fights on a symbolic read more