Edit Anime Information
What would you like to edit?
 

Furyou ni Hamerarete Jusei Suru Kyonyuu Okaasan The Animation


Alternative Titles

Japanese: 不良にハメられて受精する巨乳お母さん THE ANIMATION

Information

Type: OVA
Episodes: 2
Status: Finished Airing
Aired: May 31, 2013 to Aug 30, 2013
Producers: Pink Pineapple
Licensors: None found, add some
Studios: None found, add some
Source: Visual novel
Genres: Hentai
Duration: 25 min. per ep.
Rating: Rx - Hentai

Statistics

Score: 6.391 (scored by 1,760 users)
1 indicates a weighted score. Please note that 'Not yet aired' titles are excluded.
Ranked: N/A2
2 based on the top anime page. Please note that 'Not yet aired' and 'R18+' titles are excluded.
Popularity: #5501
Members: 4,609
Favorites: 34

Reviews

Sort
  • Most Helpful (Weighted)
  • Most Helpful (All Time)
  • Most Recent
  • Friends Only (Weighted)
Preliminary
Nov 22, 2013
Demi_V (All reviews)
“If you love Mom, please give Mom your virginity.”
“Cum as much as you want inside Mom.”

Even if mother-son incest grosses you out, don’t completely disregard this hentai. Most of the sex scenes involve the mother with a hot guy who happens to be her son’s best friend Shin. Their sex is incredible, since Shin is experienced with all kinds of sex positions. Although I’m not into interbreeding, this is one hentai I wouldn’t mind re-watching multiple times. There aren’t any scenes where someone has a long conversation like in some hentai. It’s sex all the way through and no interruptions!

Story (8/10): Living alone together, read more
Nov 19, 2013
Etoile_sama (All reviews)
Hm, where should I start... Well, I really enjoyed this hentai, it was fuckin' hot. The sex scenes were great, the art was fantastic, and the heroine's voice was really good.

It's a NTR, and I must say, as far as any that I've watched, this one is just sad. It originally revolves around a mother's incestuous feelings towards her son, but then progresses into the son realizing his own feelings towards his mom, but her being taken away by his "good friend."

The mom's actions are just downright awful, by the second episode, she's turned into her son's friend's( whose name is Shin btw) read more
Oct 29, 2015
SonuPaul_359 (All reviews)
The worst. For vanilla lovers go right away, high alarm NTR Hentai. For sex enjoyment people highly recommended. Art is good, Voices were good, Story sucked in my opinion, after all i hate NTR, i watched it bcuz other reviews said it was good, but is not, again great fap material.


Shin stole a woman in heat, no problem, the son was a sissy, it was clear the mom wanted son to save her from getting raped,


Now gonna watch some vanilla to get my heart calmed down,

The ending was incredibly sad, I just felt sorry For Kazuya, angry.......I just had a mix of emotions. read more
Oct 17, 2016
aniki-T (All reviews)
didnt thought it would be THAT tormenting, well tormenting might be too much to say but still, its NETORARE, netorare always attacks at right place at right time which hurt likes hell

but still if son had realized his feelings sooner he would have saved his mom from mind break, but that would lose the whole point of this hentai

in ep 2 even after giving his all in many positions, the son is still not able to save his mom
and her words, OMFG, those words hurt like the stabbing scene from school days
GOOD BYE AND FAREWELL! IM LEAVING!!..(her read more
Apr 28, 2017
bhivania (All reviews)
Warning do not watch this hentai if you dont like incest, netorare , sissyboy

If you are completely opposite like me you will love it .there is a thing about hentai every person have their own fetish . if this anime satisfy your fetish than you will love it if it doesn't than you'll be grossed out

this hentai give you slutty mom , sissy son and alpha shin(son's best friend)
thats all sex scenes are really hot

Story (6/10) there isnt any story in this slutty mom is horny and shin rapes her make her a sex freak

art (8/10) The slutty mom is blond and read more
Nov 3, 2018
ryanq214 (All reviews)
This is not a happy ending hentai if that is what you are looking for. IT is definitely NTR.

That being said there are scenes of the mother and son together if that is what you are looking for, but (not trying to spoil anything) it is still an NTR moment even when they are together. And some of those sex scenes aren't what I was expecting but still surprisingly good.

It is probably worse than most NTR if that genre isn't for you. The son here had real chances to change things but apparently didn't have the guts. read more
Jan 30, 2018
Bunny1994 (All reviews)
OK, so this was sorta sad to me, but i guess i'm not into mother abandoning her child even if it means incest.

To me the story line sucked balls and mad the value of this go down a bit,


But the there is one part with anal penetration, but only one so if you're into pegging recommend you watch this.

The sex was good, and the characters are cute, even if the mom turns into a evil sperm dumpster. I wouldn't watch again but pretty good watch for fapping if your into incest.

Overall its just good for a onetime thing to me and like i said if read more