Please ♥♥♥♥ Me!

Edit
What would you like to edit?
 

Alternative Titles

Synonyms: Please Rape Me!
Japanese: プリーズ・♡♡♡♡・ミー!

Information

Type: OVA
Episodes: 2
Status: Finished Airing
Aired: Apr 27, 2012 to Aug 31, 2012
Producers: None found, add some
Licensors: None found, add some
Source: Visual novel
Genres: HentaiHentai
Duration: 30 min. per ep.
Rating: Rx - Hentai

Statistics

Score: 6.831 (scored by 60426,042 users)
1 indicates a weighted score.
Ranked: N/A2
2 based on the top anime page. Please note that 'Not yet aired' and 'R18+' titles are excluded.
Popularity: #4286
Members: 14,094
Favorites: 126
Sort
  • Most Helpful (Weighted)
  • Most Helpful (All Time)
  • Most Recent
  • Friends Only (Weighted)
Preliminary
May 11, 2012
Wizoo (All reviews)
Preliminary
Despite the title of the show this is actually pretty light-hearted.

I usually dislike hentais that focus more on characters/plot over actual sex scenes. since you know it's a hentai and all, but this one manages to keep you entertained inbetween sex scenes. Pretty funny and characters seem likeable, not bad at all.

8.5/10
Sep 23, 2013
Falara (All reviews)
Please Rape Me! is maybe not that what you are expecting. There are rapes but not in that really hard way, like the girls don't get bond or any similiar like this. It also has alot of comedy in it except when a girl was crying and they still acted like it was comedy, i was a bit like: o_O Some sex scenes were really "default" that they were kind of boring though.

But nonetheless Sari is the really interesting character in this story, pretty sassy girl that blackmails the "Wannabe Rapist" but gives him advices in raping a girl. i really liked sari and those read more
Apr 14, 2015
i_review_hentai (All reviews)
Please Rape Me! is yet another Collaboration Works production that continues to impress me long after the initial boner has subsided.

Despite the name, Please Rape Me! is actually a surprisingly mild piece since all the girls MC fucks have a rape fetish, which is why this is named what it is. Now that's not a spoiler because you literally get told the same thing 5 minutes into the first episode before MC has sex with the first girl. I'm giving it to you now because you might be one of those people who get turned off at "real" fake rape, and I'm here to read more
Jan 17, 2014
angelsreview (All reviews)
The main concept of this show is that this guy just wants to rape girls and he ends up trying to pick between two girls to rape, one being his high school sweetheart. Then we also have the cute little Lolita who he wants to fuck as well though I think that’s more along the lines of spite rather then any actual reason for it. I keep calling her Lolita but really she is just a woman with the face of a kid and a body that is much more mature with normal shaped breasts.

The artwork is rather alright, actually a bit higher on read more
Jan 25, 2015
femalegoblin (All reviews)
Please Rape Me is a decent hentai that will get you erect with out hesitation. Although the hentai genre likes to often incorporate rape, which isn't exactly a light hearted subject matter in my opinion, it's evident that this series seems to want to play around with the term "tegome" aka rape for laughs as well as classifying the concept of forcefully violating young girls and breaking their hymen as a fetish. Not just for the rapist (or in this case Masked Rapist with the big cock that can produce an absurd amount of fluffy semen that resembles whipped cream) but that for the female read more
Jun 20, 2014
Jellyfishs (All reviews)
This hentai was actually quite fun to watch. It was very lighthearted given its title yet the scenes were still good taken slowly.

Now, I'll keep it short and say: overall, it was a fun watch and I did enjoy it.

Now I know that this is an OVA and what not, but I felt that there was a HUGE lack of clarification and plot and character depth.
I acknowledge the fact that this is a hentai OVA, but I was engrossed in the plot and I sought more character clarification as to who this person was to this person and so on. It felt extremely bad read more
May 18, 2013
gknight (All reviews)
First episode: 6/10 (incredible for hentai)
Second episode: 2/10 (regular for hentai)
Final score: 4/10 (disappointing but worth checking)

When I started the 1st episode I expected porn. the premise seemed slightly interesting about a guy that works in a video store, has a rape fetish and meets a girl with supposed-magical-powers that can sense if other girls want to be raped. The whole idea of girls wanting to be raped (thus not making it rape), a boy that wants to "rape" (even if it might not be rape) and a sidekick GIRL that guides him through to get his desires all made an interesting premise to me read more
Feb 7, 2021
juliopchile (All reviews)
Despite the name, this hentai is really light and soft when it comes with the sex scenes, atleast for "rape" standars.

It's mostly asumed that a big chunk of all hentai sex scenes are usually rapes, even if they are disguised as another stuff, but here they are not. In here there are explicit scenes of rape that are called literally rapes, but from a visual and narrative point of view are really light and not violent or gruesome at all, even if they are rapes, this is "wanted" rape since the girls fucked by the mc have a rape fetish.

The animation and draw are bad, read more
Oct 27, 2018
Dead_or_Hentai (All reviews)
One of Collaboration Works' finely-made hentai. Characters are good enough to be remembered, and you could say this was produced when the studio was gaining altitude and recognition.

Really, there could have been a 3rd or 4th episode that follows Sakura-san's further exploits.

Sadly, Collaboration Works applied the brakes on this one for good. I mean, Eroge! H-Game gained six episodes; but this one could have gotten more potential to show the unbecoming of an idol, and well, honestly.

The seiyuus are a bit generic with the moans and all, but still, it couldn't be helped as most of those lines would translate such.

So once again, my read more
Mar 23, 2016
StickyFingers (All reviews)
Collaboration Works is my favourite H studio and I enjoyed all their titles to some extent, but Please Rape Me is easily their weakest work.

While the art and animation quality is way above the industry average with well-made character designs, the same cannot be said about the story.

The story in this anime is just extremely stupid and so is the protagonist.
We have a guy who is obsessed with rape and always walks over a dangerous park where many girls get raped. And because he is stupid he just watches them getting raped and doesn't try to help them. One day he finds an unconscious loli read more