Forum Settings
Forums
New
Reply Disabled for Non-Club Members
Pages (3) « 1 2 [3]
Apr 14, 2013 9:15 AM

May 2012
Ohaiyou everyone! My name's Andrew but my nickname is Joobie ! My hobbies are watching anime, table tennis, sleep, eat, being lazy LOL

Anyhoo, nice to meet you all ^^
Apr 14, 2013 9:33 AM

Apr 2013
Hiii everyone my name is PC, I pretty recently really got into anime and it's basically all I do with my free time now-a-days. I'm a college student and I also work full time so I don't have a lot of hobbies but I love animals I've got three cats and two of the cutest bunnies. I like riding my bike and coffee. I hateee doing dishes.

My favorite animes are probably Mirai Nikki, Fullmetal Alchemist both the first one and brotherhood, Deathnote, Evengelion and Eden of the East.
I also recently watched Toradora and Shinsekai Yori which I thought were both really good.

Anyways I'm really happy to be a part of this club and I hope to talk to lots of people and discover a lot of new awesome animes! :D
Apr 14, 2013 4:51 PM

Feb 2013
Welcome Joobie & Potato! :D
Apr 16, 2013 11:46 PM

Feb 2013
Hi everybody, I'm James. Mostly just watch anime, tv, play video games, and chill with friends :)
My favorite anime would have to be Wolf's Rain
Favorite character is tough... either Lelouch from Code Geass or Claire/Veno/Railtracer from Baccano xD
Hope to talk to you all lots :)
Apr 17, 2013 5:17 PM

Mar 2013
Hello Everyone! My name is BlueRose123 or B-Rose. Either name is fine with me. I'm new to the club and my hobbies are playing video games, playing sports like basketball, watching movies, eating, hanging out with my friends, listening to J-pop music, watching anime & reading manga, and drawing.

Its hard to choose my favorite animes but I like Katekyo Hitman Reborn and Kuroko no Basket. I also like these three new animes called Karneval, Devil Survivor 2, and Hataraku Maousama!.

EXTRA FACTS ABOUT ME: