Forum Settings
Forums
New
Jan 25, 2013 11:01 AM

Jul 2012
Amberleh:

This thread is now about recommending shows to other users based on their lists should they ask.

THIS IS NOT A LIST CRITIQUE THREAD. Any post asking for their list to be critiqued will be deleted.

Thank you =)
AmberlehMay 9, 2013 8:31 PM
Reply Disabled for Non-Club Members
Pages (24) [1] 2 3 » ... Last »
Jan 25, 2013 11:05 AM

Nov 2011
I don't see any problem. My only question is why you have so many on hold.

It just looks to me like you're either newer to anime or just not incredibly into it, judging by your completed list, and either is fine. Most people probably shouldn't be as into it as they are, myself included. =)
Jan 25, 2013 11:08 AM

Jul 2012
Amberleh said:

It just looks to me like you're either newer to anime or just not incredibly into it, judging by your completed list, and either is fine. Most people probably shouldn't be as into it as they are, myself included. =)

I'm fairly new to anime. Got into it in late 2011. As far as my "On Hold" list goes, I have terrible internet speeds, and I often get the chance to watch one or two episodes of a show and never get to see more, so I throw them into "On Hold", as I plan to eventually finish them or at least get back to them. Some of them I just got cut off of watching mid-way. And in some cases, I refused to continue watching since I couldn't find any more legally free episodes of the shows available dubbed. I've since gotten over my issues with not watching anime dubbed. For the most part.
Jan 25, 2013 11:16 AM

Nov 2011
Battlechili1 said:
Amberleh said: