Forum SettingsEpisode Information
Forums
New
What did you think of this episode?
DO NOT discuss the source material beyond this episode. If you want to discuss future events or theories, please use separate threads.
DO NOT ask where to watch/download this episode or give links to copyrighted, non-fair use material.
DO NOT troll/bait/harass/abuse other users for liking or disliking the series/characters.
DO read the Anime Discussion Rules and Site & Forum Guidelines.
Pages (3) « 1 2 [3]
Feb 23, 2012 8:10 PM

Oct 2011
Liinah said:
He's being evicted because he has more than one person in the room? How stupid, he's paying, so what so if there are more people?
Things like this are commonly put into contracts - if it was in his, there's not much he can do about it considering he signed it.

I'm studying law right now, so it kind-of makes sense.
"Evidently... There's no such thing as 'meaning' in this world. But that in itself is wonderful... isn't it? Since if there isn't a set meaning, then you can just find one on your own."
- Filicia Heideman, So Ra No Wo To
Feb 23, 2012 8:59 PM

Oct 2009
BRSxIgnition said:
Liinah said:
He's being evicted because he has more than one person in the room? How stupid, he's paying, so what so if there are more people?
Things like this are commonly put into contracts - if it was in his, there's not much he can do about it considering he signed it.

I'm studying law right now, so it kind-of makes sense.

Exactly. If Yuuta signed the lease stating the he alone is the resident of the apartment, taking in other tenants would be breach of contract and the landlord has the right to evict him. I bet that his contract is similar to the one I signed for my apartment rental.
Feb 23, 2012 9:04 PM

Oct 2009
jasonhan416 said:

In response to the spoiler,

And I like the Hina avatar you're currently using. I used it on my Fandom Post account a few weeks ago. Lunacular Sparkle!
Feb 25, 2012 8:41 PM

Oct 2011