Forum Settings
Forums
New
This topic has been locked and is no longer available for discussion.
Pages (198) « First ... « 188 189 [190] 191 192 » ... Last »
Oct 6, 2016 12:41 AM

Sep 2011
Fuck Victorious Maokai. Though how does Riot decide to give the Victorious skin on a certain champ?

Oct 6, 2016 12:56 AM

Sep 2015
Played it once
got told i was a noob
quit right in the middle of a battle
never came back

Jinx is bae
"This signature is under construction." ~Fabuubz
Oct 6, 2016 9:18 AM

May 2016
Tennouji said:
Fuck Victorious Maokai. Though how does Riot decide to give the Victorious skin on a certain champ?

True that..
Season 7 will be full of maokai toplaners and also teemos.

ElaninOct 6, 2016 9:21 AM
Oct 6, 2016 3:06 PM

Oct 2011
Oh my gosh so many new skins announced, even a new champ released yet they are still holding my Star Guardian skins :/

le sigh
Oct 6, 2016 3:13 PM

Aug 2016
Tennouji said:

Iirc it's based on what champion had a big impact in that season, for example Sivir was huge in the season she got her skin, that's why it's so weird that Maokai got the skin this year he he barely had a impact this season...
Oct 6, 2016 6:47 PM

Sep 2011
Effulgence said:
Tennouji said:

Iirc it's based on what champion had a big impact in that season, for example Sivir was huge in the season she got her skin, that's why it's so weird that Maokai got the skin this year he he barely had a impact this season...

Ohh I see. Still, I agree it's so weird. Syndra or Lee Sin getting the Victorious skin makes more sense than Maokai.

Fabuubz said:
Played it once
got told i was a noob
never came back

Jinx is bae

Don't worry, I believe most players who tried Jinx for the first time had it rough. I can still remember my 0/10 with first time Jinx.
TennoujiOct 6, 2016 6:54 PM

Oct 7, 2016 12:11 AM

Sep 2015
Tennouji said:

Fabuubz said:
Played it once
got told i was a noob
never came back

Jinx is bae