MyAnimeList.net

Forums

Recent Posts | My Watched Topics | My Ignored Topics | Search

Introductions
MyAnimeList.net Forum »» Club Discussion »» Recommendation Club »» Introductions

Must be a Club Member to Reply
Pages (47) -3 -2 [-1] 0 1 » ... Last »
07-28-10, 6:13 PM

Hi there, I'm new to this club. Hope we can get along well.

I'm a medicine student from Brasil, obviously I like to watch animes otherwise wouldn't be here. Just to tell about my anime tastes I will tell which was my favourite series,, ... BACCANO! Love the way it was built, confusing at first and very catching throuh the development of the plot.

That's it.
Cya
Modified by lpdutra, 07-28-10, 6:18 PM

07-29-10, 4:43 AM

Hello. ^_^
You can call me - well my username says it all - Vael.
.. I really like random stuff. So I'd love it if you gave me a random comment on my profile page.
Genres? I love psychological/comedy/drama/shounen-ai/shounen/supernatural animes. :D I don't read many mangas though, I wonder why.
So yeh.
Comment.
Or else.
You won't. Get. My.
Choco cakes.
Well you won't get them even if you do. -evil laughter- :X No really.

07-29-10, 10:19 AM

well im new here... dont know what to say about me so up to you.....
You know you’re in love when you can’t fall asleep because reality is finally better than your dreams~

07-31-10, 9:10 PM

'ello, n_n
I'm college student taking a break right now this summer and I got my first job recently. *cough* A bit late I know...^^;

I got started watching anime my senior year of high school. The first anime I saw was Chobits. Hahaha, I cried at the end.

Hmm...What else...I like to draw chibis and making profiles. I've also tried making some LE cards. I'm not very good at making cards, but prefer making profiles.

And...I feel like I'm just rambling so...I'll just end it right here. P:

08-02-10, 9:56 AM

Hi! ^_^