Forum Settings
Forums
Pages (112) « First ... « 99 100 [101] 102 103 » ... Last »
Post New Reply
May 8, 2012 7:04 PM

Thanks! =P. Yea I agree, the wallpaper is kinda busy. I was going to go with something more simple, but couldn't find anything =(.

May 10, 2012 2:28 AM

Just made my very first customized list on MAL last week! Always wanted to make one cause I saw lots of amazing ones around x) Might not look as pro as the other's such as cyruz etc ^^'' (cause its my first time) but i tried my best. Planning to change the category images when i find better images. Feel free to give me your opinions!

May 10, 2012 3:17 AM

Some of your lists are absolutely amazing! Good job!

I'm too dumb to do anything fancy so I'm using the boring standard style editor.
Have pretty long tags, so it's easier to keep things simple.

May 10, 2012 9:03 AM

To my list isn't necessary to go. List doesn't deserve it. =P And here can see.

Actually, everything is standard.
In fact, you are updated your lists so beautiful. I don't even know how.

May 12, 2012 4:20 AM

Hello I was wondering if someone could help me

I've seen loads of amazing animelist and was wondering if there are any pre-made layouts where the header with image covers (currently watching,on-hold,dropped, etc). If not how do I know what sizes I require.

example

http://www.freeimagehosting.net/t2l4h

May 12, 2012 12:05 PM

Allenwalker1 said:
Hello I was wondering if someone could help me

I've seen loads of amazing animelist and was wondering if there are any pre-made layouts where the header with image covers (currently watching,on-hold,dropped, etc). If not how do I know what sizes I require.

example

http://www.freeimagehosting.net/t2l4h

Hey, you can take a look at my list here and I basically did what you're looking to do. I used a sample list layout and created my own headers/pictures for it. It required no CSS/HTML knowledge; I just replaced the original pictures with ones that I wanted in the code.