Forum Settings
Forums
New
Mar 5, 2010 5:12 PM

Sep 2009
Post Yandere & Yangire which are missing in our list. Even if you're not quite sure if a certain character qualifies, we can discuss them here.
zehahahahahaJan 1, 2012 2:42 PM
ARRRGGH!
Reply Disabled for Non-Club Members
Pages (3) [1] 2 3 »
Mar 6, 2010 2:48 PM

Sep 2009
from the manga Psyren, Amamiya has a split personality. It seems like her other personality called Abyss is yandere. But i wouldn't add her yet. Lets wait and see her get more appearances.

Oresund said:
okay, pictures are working now. added Domina no Do! to manga relations list, but someone needs to add Ayako to MALs database because I can't add her to relations if she's not in database, I myself don't know character enough so I won't do it.

I'm not good at this. I could do something very basic, and wait until someone else decide to improve it.
ARRRGGH!
Mar 6, 2010 4:49 PM

Oct 2009
-BEELZEBUB- said:
from the manga Psyren, Amamiya has a split personality. It seems like her other personality called Abyss is yandere. But i wouldn't add her yet. Lets wait and see her get more appearances.

Oresund said:
okay, pictures are working now. added Domina no Do! to manga relations list, but someone needs to add Ayako to MALs database because I can't add her to relations if she's not in database, I myself don't know character enough so I won't do it.

I'm not good at this. I could do something very basic, and wait until someone else decide to improve it.
If I bother to read the manga soon, I might add her (If I get enough info to actually do so) :D
Mar 6, 2010 10:56 PM

Sep 2009
Oresund said:

Just added. I did only the most basic stuff. It still need some work.

http://myanimelist.net/character/30847/Ayako_Minowa
ARRRGGH!
Mar 9, 2010 11:57 AM

Jun 2008
Mana from Life should be added. She became totally insane in the latest chapters.
http://myanimelist.net/character/11598/Manami_Anzai

hugging six rabbits and having pink nightmares
Mar 10, 2010 11:09 AM