Forum Settings
Forums

A Suggestion for the Anime and Manga Lists

New
Should there be a feature where you could add music at the background of your lists?
May 20, 2016 12:27 PM

Jun 2015
I have a suggestion for the anime and manga lists. In the editing section of the design, could there be a part where you can also add music as a background, it would be awesome if you could.

Please consider this suggestion.
Or just try the poll (Sorry if it was a rubbish poll, this is my first time doing this!!!)

May 21, 2016 3:51 AM

Jun 2015
C'mon ppl, vote

May 21, 2016 10:12 AM

Jun 2015
Whats so bad about this suggestion?

May 21, 2016 2:13 PM

Dec 2015
I don't need music. To annoying and I don't want it when watching others profiles/lists. Would force a lot of people to use some browser addon to block music or to set the setting so their own list design overrides the others. (And I already might decide to do that because a lof of people use big pictures in their lists which makes it take longer to load.)
May 21, 2016 2:24 PM

May 2013
- Most of the people have really bad taste in music.

- If they want to enable this, they must add a checkbox so people that don't wanna hear music in every list don't have to turn off the audio on their pc.

- There must be a volume slider somewhere in the page, so you can change the volume of the music. But since you could hide it with css they'll need to add a rule that say that whoever hide the volume slider in their list will be banned.

May 25, 2016 1:13 PM

Jun 2015
I guess it's bad Idea then, remove this thread someone

Jun 1, 2016 11:29 AM

Feb 2016
Some lovely people will take advantage of that and put ear-rape/cancer music on their lists to annoyi others.

Letting the days go by, let the water hold me down
Letting the days go by, water flowing underground
Into the blue again after the money's gone
Once in a lifetime, water flowing underground

(✿◕ᴗ◕)人(◕ᴗ◕✿)

Jun 1, 2016 12:32 PM

Oct 2014