Forum Settings
Forums

Help out please, I'm searching for tons of different animes and your top 3 animes.

New
Jul 5, 2015 10:09 AM

Jul 2015
*le derp jumps into the topic, making a huge edit*

Hello, I'm kinda new to anime, I only watched about 100 of them, and well almost all of them are pretty popular, so I kind of had a hard time finding new good ones, then I found out about MAL community, and I joined few days ago, I got tons of animes on PTW from my last post and of others topics aswell of "Top Animes: Most Popular" thingy, but I'm still looking for more. I hope I gonna get good amount of animes to watch and enjoy them, have a lovely day and thanks for all the replies :)

1. First of all, I'm looking for your opinion of YOUR top 5 animes, please try to give me ones I didn't watch and someone didn't recommend already.

2. I'm looking for anime like Full Metal Alchemist: Brotherhood, Code Geass, Tokyo Ghoul and epic animes as such, but with romance. but I'm still looking for ones like them without aswell [Ik Code Geass had romance, but he didn't even pick a girl, and it's really low IMO]

3. [NOT YAOI] Looking for animes with Bromance [Two dudes being together all the time, best friends and possibly if it can be action, they fight together], basically something like Full Metal Alchemist: Brotherhood, Al and Ed are together all the time (I know they are brothers, it doesn't matter are they brothers or friends to me, just so they go and do crap together)

4. Looking for Supernatural/Fantasy/Demonic/Knights/Swordfighting/Magic/Ghosts type of animes, can be With and Without romance, but I prefer them with romance, and Main Character doesn't have to be OP, just so it doesn't have abnormally,stupid,weak,phatetic one it's fine.

Notes:
- Art / Graphics mustn't be bad / old ones.
- Try not to recommend same anime as someone else, I'll check every one of them, +1 won't do me any help nor will it make any difference for me.