Forum Settings
Forums
New
Dec 24, 2014 7:29 AM
a lil bean ✨

Feb 2011

Hello everyone and welcome to this club. Let's be friends and get to know each other, So don't be shy and tell us a little something about yourself. To get you motivated I will show you this shy dance:
[/center]

Hope you liked it xD
I will start by being the first introduction. :)

My name it's close to Shey. I'm twenty-something. My first language is Spanish and I'm still learning English (so forgive me for any mistake's I make but Please point them out). I like to watch almost every genre there is out there, The only one I don't like is horror. I'm a coward, yes. I've been watching anime for a couple of years now, and started to fully-dive in this site around a year or two. I'm introverted, but seems that doesn't matter in this virtual world xD

Now, it's your turn. Let's talk about you~
ZmBiUnicornJan 2, 2015 4:40 AM

HiScoreLoScoreAuction

Turn-InsAWCc

ᓚᘏᗢ

Reply Disabled for Non-Club Members
Dec 27, 2014 8:33 PM

Aug 2014
[color=#FFFF00]Hi everyone! ^.^ My name is James and I'm currently 15 years old.
[/color]

My first language is English but I also know Japanese, I'm currently learning more about Japanese everyday! ^.^ I enjoy making people happy, Watching anime, sleeping, and most of all meeting new people! ^.^ My favorite genre of anime is romance! ^.^ I just started watching anime when I joined this website ^.^ With this being said I hope We can all get along despite our differences We may have ^.^
ZmBiUnicornJan 2, 2015 4:41 AM
Dec 30, 2014 2:07 PM

May 2014
Hello everyone my name!? Well it's not important but it's Dennis however I go by Nyxx and currently 7411 days old, and still counting. :D